Administration

Faculty Administration

Dirk Bergemann
Chair
dirk.bergemann@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 24
Phone: 203-432-3592
Ebonya Washington
Director of Undergraduate Studies
ebonya.washington@yale.edu
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 36
Phone: 203-432-9901
Truman F. Bewley
Director of Graduate Studies
truman.bewley@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 30
Phone: 203-432-3719

Department of Economics, 28 & 37 Hillhouse

Qazi Azam
Registrar for Undergraduate Progam
qazi.azam@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse Ave, Room 101A
Phone: 203-432-3574
Tracey Finer
Financial Assistant
tracey.finer@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse, New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 432-0977
Pamela O'Donnell
Graduate Registrar Economics
pamela.odonnell@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse Ave, Room B10
Phone: (203) 432-3575
Dorothy Ovelar
Administrative Director
dorothy.ovelar@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse Ave, Room 102
Phone: (203) 432-3570
Peter Rondina
Sr. Administrative Assistant, Economics
peter.rondina@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse Ave, Room 101
Phone: (203) 432-3576
Rebecca Stevens
Senior Administrative Assistant
rebecca.stevens@yale.edu
37 Hillhouse Ave, Room 2
Phone: (203) 432-3560
Kathleen Turner
Assistant to the Chair, Economics
kathleen.turner@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 103
Phone: (203) 432-3571
Brooke Williams
Senior Administrative Assistant
brooke.williams@yale.edu
37 Hillhouse Ave, Room 2
Phone: (203) 432-3560

Cowles Foundation, 30 Hillhouse

Kerry DeDomenico
Senior Administrative Assistant
kerry.dedomenico@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave, Room 10
Phone: (203) 432-3703
Michele Guliani
Sr Admin Asst Cowles Foundation
michele.guliani@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave, Room 32A
Phone: (203) 432-9129
Susan Maher
Administrative Director
susan.maher@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave, Room 33
Phone: (203) 432-3707
Matthew Regan
Communications Manager
matthew.regan@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave, Room 36
Phone: (203) 432-3713
Darlene Smith
Event and Visitor Coordinator
darlene.a.smith@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 34
Phone: (203) 432-3704

Economic Growth Center, 27 Hillhouse

Louise Danishevsky
Sr Admin Asst Economic Growth Ctr & Intl & Dev Economics Prog
louise.danishevsky@yale.edu
27 Hillhouse Ave, Room 18
Phone: (203) 432-3610
Wendy Lewis
Rsrch Asst II HSS
wendy.lewis@yale.edu
27 Hillhouse Ave, Room 29
Phone: (203) 432-8528
Noel Sardalla
Sr Admin Asst
noel.sardalla@yale.edu
27 Hillhouse Ave, Room 12A
Phone: (203) 432-3621
Lindsay Young
Senior Administrative Assistant
lindsay.young@yale.edu
27 Hillhouse Ave, Room 15C
Phone: (203) 432-3612