Faculty (Secondary)

Nicholas C. Barberis
Stephen & Camille Schramm Professor of Finance
165 Whitney Avenue, Room 4530
nick.barberis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-0777
Website
Zhiwu Chen
Professor of Finance & Economics
165 Whitney Ave., Room 4518
zhiwu.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5948
Website
Judith Chevalier
William S Beinecke Prof Econ & Fin Sch of Management and Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
judith.chevalier@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3122
Website
James Choi
Prof Sch of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
james.choi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1833
Website
Joan Feigenbaum
Grace Murray Hopper Prof Computer Science and Economics
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
joan.feigenbaum@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6432
Website
Jonathan S. Feinstein
John G. Searle Professor of Economics & Management; Professor of Economics
165 Whitney Ave., Room 3556
jonathan.feinstein@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5975
Website
Alan Gerber
Charles C. and Dorathea S. Dilley Professor of Political Science and Professor in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies, of Economics and of Public Health (Health Policy)
77 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3769
alan.gerber@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5232
Website
Kenneth Gillingham
Asst Prof Sch of For & Env Stu and Sch of Management
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
kenneth.gillingham@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5465
Website
William N. Goetzmann
Edwin J. Beinecke Professor of Finance & Management Studies
165 Whitney Ave., Room 4536
william.goetzmann@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5950
Website
Gary Gorton
Frederick Frank Class of 1954 Prof of Management & Finance and Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
gary.gorton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2857
Jonathan E. Ingersoll Jr.
Adrian C. Israel Professor of International Trade & Finance
165 Whitney Ave., Room 4506
jonathan.ingersoll@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5924
Website
Lisa Kahn
Asst Prof Sch of Management and Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
lisa.kahn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5956
Website
Sudhir Karunakaran
James L. Frank '32 Prof of Private Enterprise & Management and Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
k.sudhir@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3289
Website
Matthew Kotchen
Professor of Forestry And Environmental Studies and Associate Professor of Management
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
matthew.kotchen@yale.edu
James Levinsohn
Charles W Goodyear Prof in Global Affairs and Jackson Institute; Dir Jackson Institute; Prof Economics and Inst Soc Pol Studies
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
james.levinsohn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6671
Website
Robert O. Mendelsohn
Edwin Weyerhaeuser Davis Professor of Forest Policy & Professor of Economics & Management
205 Prospect St., Room 220
robert.mendelsohn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5128
Website
Andrew Metrick
Deputy Dean & Michael H. Jordan Professor of Finance and Management
165 Whitney Ave., Room 4522
andrew.metrick@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3069
Website
Barry Nalebuff
Milton Steinbach Professor of Management and Professor of Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
barry.nalebuff@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5968
Website
Sharon M. Oster
Frederic D. Wolfe Professor of Management & Entrepreneurship & Economics
165 Whitney Ave., Room 3508
sharon.oster@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5969
Website
David Pollard
Professor of Statistics and of Economics
david.pollard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-903-7223
Website
David Rand
Assistant Professor of Psychology, in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies, of Economics and of Management
2 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
david.rand@yale.edu
Phone: 607-592-0218
Website
John E. Roemer
Elizabeth S. & A. Varick Stout Professor of Political Science & Economics
124 Prospect St., Room 313
john.roemer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5249
Website
K. Geert Rouwenhorst
Robert B. and Candice J. Haas Professor of Corporate Finance & Deputy Director of the International Center for Finance
165 Whitney Ave., Room 4534
k.rouwenhorst@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6046
Website
Peter Schott
Prof Sch of Management and Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
peter.schott@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4260
Website
Fiona Scott Morton
Theodore Nierenberg Professor of Economics and Inst Soc Pol Studies
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
fiona.scottmorton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5569
Website
Jody Sindelar
Professor of Public Health (Health Policy), in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies and of Economics
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
jody.sindelar@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5287
Website
Edward A. Snyder
Dean & William S. Beineck Professor of Economics and Management
165 Whitney Ave., Room 1500
tsnyder@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6035
Website
Matthew Spiegel
Professor of Finance
165 Whitney Ave., 4526
matthew.spiegel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6017
Website
Shyam Sunder
James L. Frank Professor of Accounting, Economics and Finance
165 Whitney Ave., Room 3528
shyam.sunder@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6160
Website
Heather Tookes
Professor of Finance and Professor (Adjunct) of Law
165 Whitney Ave., Room 4514
heather.tookes@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-0785
Website
Ernesto Zedillo
Frederick Iseman 74 Director, Center for the Study of Globalization; Professor in the Field International Economics
393 Prospect St.
ernesto.zedillo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1900
Website