Faculty

All

A | B | C | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W
Dean Karlan
Professor of Economics, Dir International and Development Economics Program
27 Hillhouse Ave., Room 23
dean.karlan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4479
Website
CV
Daniel E. Keniston
Assistant Professor of Economics
On Leave Fall 2016
27 Hillhouse Ave., Room 22
daniel.keniston@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3620
Website
PDF icon cv.pdf
Yuichi Kitamura
Professor of Economics
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 15
yuichi.kitamura@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3699
Website
PDF icon CV
Alvin K. Klevorick
John Thomas Smith Prof of Law; Deputy Dean Law School; Professor of Economics, Cowles Foundation
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 28
alvin.klevorick@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4968
Samuel S. Kortum
James Burrows Moffatt Professor of Economics; Director, Undergraduate Studies
On Leave Fall 2016
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 6
samuel.kortum@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6217
Website
CV
Amanda E. Kowalski
Associate Professor of Economics
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 32
amanda.kowalski@yale.edu
Phone: 202-670-7631
Website
CV