Lecturers

Marnix Amand
Senior Lecturer of Economics
55 Hillhouse Ave., Room 208
marnix.amand@yale.edu
Website
Michael Boozer
Dir International and Development Economics Program & Director of Graduate Studies, IDE Program
27 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 18A, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
michael.boozer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3623
Evangelia Chalioti
Senior Lecturer of Economics and Associate Chair
30 Hillhouse, Rm 35
evangelia.chalioti@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6935
Website
William English
Lecturer, Federal Reserve System
SOM teaching Econ class
william.b.english@yale.edu
Website
William Hawkins
Senior Lecturer of Economics
28 Hillhouse, Room 308
william.hawkins@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5120
Website
CV
Tolga Koker
Senior Lecturer of Economics
WLH, Room 107
tolga.koker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3355
Website
CV
Michael J Pascutti
Sr. Lecturer in Economics, CEO/CIO Eagle River Asset Management
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 311 (Mon and Wed)
michaelj.pascutti@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3054
John Rapaport
Lecturer
28 HIllhouse Avenue, Rm 208 (Wednesdays)
john.rapaport@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6563
María Sáez-Martí
Senior Lecturer
30 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 20
maria.saez@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6568
CV
Michael Schmertzler
Prof (Adj) Sch of Management; Lect Economics
michael.schmertzler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3594
Katerina Simons
Lecturer Economics
WLH, Room 101
katerina.simons@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9598
CV