Visiting Faculty

Visiting faculty list with teaching commitments

Visiting Program: *Cowles Foundation and **Economic Growth Center

Search by:

Enter a comma separated list of user names.
First name, last name

All

B | C | D | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W | Z
*Bachmann, Ruediger [AY 2017-18]
Visiting Associate Professor
28 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 305
ruediger.bachmann@yale.edu
*Connault, Benjamin [AY 2017-18]
Postdoctoral Associate
benjamin.connault@yale.edu
Website
*Dubey, Pradeep [Spring 2018]
Leading Professor of Economics, Stony Brook
30 Hillhouse, Rm 7
203-432-3694
pradeepkdubey@yahoo.com
Website
*Fan, Ying [AY 2017-18]
Visiting Associate Professor
37 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 28
ying.fan@yale.edu
Website
*Galperti, Simone [AY 2017-18]
Visiting Assistant Professor
Rosenkranz Hall, Room 103
+1 (619) 399-6102
simone.galperti@yale.edu
Website
*Ghili, Soheil [AY 2017-18]
Postdoctoral Associate
37 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 23
soheil.ghili@yale.edu
Website
Halac, Marina [AY 2017-18]
Visiting Professor
30 Hillhouse, Room 22B
marina.halac@yale.edu
*Humphries, John [AY 2017-18]
Postdoctoral Associate
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 32
+1 7736338483
john.humphries@yale.edu
Website
*Kartik, Navin [Fall 2017]
Visiting Fellow
Rosenkranz Hall, Room 124
203-436-5199
navin.kartik@yale.edu
Website
*Lambert, Nicolas [Fall 2017]
Visiting Assistant Professor
nicolas.lambert@yale.edu
Website
*Lashkari, Danial [AY 2017-18]
Postdoctoral Associate
Rosenkranz Hall, Room 126
danial.lashkari@yale.edu
Website
**McGuirk, Eoin [AY 2017-18]
Postdoctural Associate
27 Hillhouse, Rm 14
eoin.mcguirk@yale.edu
Website
Noguera, Guillermo [AY 2017-18]
Visiting Assistant Professor
27 Hillhouse, Room 23
guillermo.noguera@yale.edu
Website
*O'Dea, Cormac [AY 2017-18]
Postdoctoral Associate
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 2
cormac.odea@yale.edu
Website
Pascutti, Michael J [AY 2017-18]
Sr. Lecturer in Economics, CEO/CIO Eagle River Asset Management
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 311 (Mon and Wed)
203-432-3054
michaelj.pascutti@yale.edu
*Perego, Jacopo [AY 2017-18]
Postdoctoral Associate
jacopo.perego@yale.edu
Website
Rapaport, John
Lecturer
28 HIllhouse Avenue, Rm 208 (Wednesdays)
203-432-6563
john.rapaport@yale.edu
Reyes, Jessica [Fall 2017]
Visiting Associate Professor, Economics
28 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 311
203-432-3054
jessica.w.reyes@yale.edu
Website
*Samet, Dov [Fall 2017]
Visiting Professor, Cowles Foundation
30 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 25
203-432-3693
dov.samet@yale.edu
Website
*Shi, Xiaoxia [Fall 2017]
Visiting Associate Professor
30 Hillhouse, Room 16
xiaoxia.shi@yale.edu
*Strack, Philipp [Fall 2017]
Visiting Assistant Professor
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 6
+1 (510) 643-0714
philipp.strack@yale.edu
Thomas, James [AY 2017-18]
Postgraduate Associate
37 Hillhouse Ave, Rm. 4
james.r.thomas@yale.edu
Website
Weyl, Glen [AY 2017-18]
Visiting Senior Research Scholar, Microsoft
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 107
203-432-3572
glen.weyl@yale.edu
Website
**Zhao, Xiaoxue [AY 2016-17]
Postdoctoral Associate, Duke University
27 Hillhouse, Rm 22
xiaoxue.zhao@yale.edu
Website