People Search

Pedro Casavilca Silva
Graduate School Student
pedromiguel.casavilcasilva@yale.edu
Evangelia Chalioti
Senior Lecturer and Associate Chair
451 College Str., Room 305
evangelia.chalioti@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3727
Personal Website
Jin-Wook Chang
jin-wook.chang@yale.edu
Personal Website
Haoge Chang
Graduate School Student
haoge.chang@yale.edu
Shuosong Chen
Graduate School Student
shuosong.chen@yale.edu
Xiaohong Chen
Malcolm K. Brachman Professor of Economics, Professor of Management and of Statistics & Data Science
451 College Street, room 402B
xiaohong.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5852
Personal Website
Yi Chen
y.chen@yale.edu
Personal Website
Meichen Chen
Graduate School Student
meichen.chen@yale.edu
Jialu Chen
jialu.chen@yale.edu
Xi Chen
Associate Professor of Public Health and Associate Professor at Institution for Social and Policy Studies
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
xi.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3556
Personal Website
Yankang Chen
Graduate School Student
yankang.chen@yale.edu
Personal Website
Judy Chevalier
William S Beinecke Professor of Management and Professor of Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
judith.chevalier@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3122
Personal Website
David Childers
david.childers@yale.edu
James Choi
Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
james.choi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1833
Personal Website
Taha Choukhmane
taha.choukhmane@yale.edu
Personal Website
Nicholas Christakis
Sol Goldman Family Professor of Sociology and Professor of Biomedical Engineering, of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and of Medicine (General Medicine)
nicholas.christakis@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-4747
Personal Website
Timothy Christensen
Visiting Associate Professor
451 College Street, room 406
timothy.christensen@yale.edu
Giovanni Compiani
giovanni.compiani@yale.edu
Personal Website
Tianxiang Cong
Graduate School Student
tianxiang.cong@yale.edu
Zara Contractor
zara.contractor@yale.edu
Phone: 436-1165
Lucas Conwell
Graduate School Student
lucas.conwell@yale.edu
Zack Cooper
Associate Professor of Public Health and of Economics, Associate Faculty Director Tobin Center for Economic Policy
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
zack.cooper@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-3144
Personal Website
Crossan Cooper
Graduate School Student
crossan.cooper@yale.edu
David Cowell
Senior Program Manager
27 Hillhouse, Rm
david.cowell@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3639
Gregory Cox
gregory.cox@yale.edu
Personal Website
Alvaro Cox Lescano
Graduate School Student
alvaro.coxlescano@yale.edu
Anna Croley
Graduate School Student
anna.croley@yale.edu
Hanxiao Cui
Graduate School Student
hanxiao.cui@yale.edu
Jingyi Cui
jingyi.cui@yale.edu
Carlo Cusumano
Graduate School Student
carlo.cusumano@yale.edu
Nicole D'Aria
Senior Administrative Assistant - Economics
451 College Street, Room 102
nicole.daria@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3576
Will Damron
will.damron@yale.edu
Samuel Dasaratha
Postdoctoral Associate
451 College St., Room 304
samuel.dasaratha@yale.edu
Samuel Dasaratha
Postdoctoral Associate
451 College St., Room 304
samuel.dasaratha@yale.edu
Yashodhara Dash
Visiting faculy/Lecturer
53 Wall Street, room 202
yashodhara.dash@yale.edu
Yashodhara Dash
Visiting faculy/Lecturer
53 Wall Street, room 202
yashodhara.dash@yale.edu
Kinnari Vijay Dave
kinnarivijay.dave@yale.edu
Eduardo Davila
Assistant Professor of Economics
On Leave Spring 2022
451 College Street, room 210
eduardo.davila@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-2506
Personal Website
Ben Deaner
Postdoctoral Associate
451 College St., Room 403
ben.deaner@yale.edu
Ben Deaner
Postdoctoral Associate
451 College St., Room 403
ben.deaner@yale.edu
Joyee Deb
Assistant Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
joyee.deb@yale.edu
Personal Website
Kerry DeDomenico
Senior Administrative Assistant
451 College Street, Room 101
kerry.dedomenico@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3703
Ravi Dhar
George Rogers Clark Professor of Management and Professor of Psychology
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
ravi.dhar@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5947
Personal Website
Gabriel Dias Santamarina
Graduate School Student
gabriel.santamarina@yale.edu
Rachel Diaz
Project Coordinator
rachel.diaz@yale.edu
Robert Dimand
Visiting Professor
451 College Street, room 208
robert.dimand@yale.edu
Mirco Dinelli
Graduate School Student
mirco.dinelli@yale.edu
Olivia Ding
Graduate School Student
olivia.ding@yale.edu
Natalia Drozdoff
natalia.drozdoff@yale.edu
Chuan Du
Graduate School Student
chuan.du@yale.edu
Personal Website