People Search

Guillermo Carranza Jordan
guillermo.carranzajordan@yale.edu
Luis Carvalho Monteiro
luisfabiano.carvalhomonteiro@yale.edu
Pedro Casavilca Silva
Graduate School Student
pedromiguel.casavilcasilva@yale.edu
Evangelia Chalioti
Senior Lecturer and Associate Chair
451 College Str., Room 305
evangelia.chalioti@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3727
Personal Website
Jin-Wook Chang
jin-wook.chang@yale.edu
Personal Website
Haoge Chang
Graduate School Student
haoge.chang@yale.edu
Shuosong Chen
Graduate School Student
shuosong.chen@yale.edu
Xi Chen
Associate Professor of Public Health and Associate Professor at Institution for Social and Policy Studies
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
xi.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3556
Personal Website
Yankang Chen
Graduate School Student
yankang.chen@yale.edu
Jialu Chen
jialu.chen@yale.edu
Xiaohong Chen
Malcolm K. Brachman Professor of Economics, Professor of Management and of Statistics & Data Science
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 11B
xiaohong.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5852
Personal Website
Yi Chen
y.chen@yale.edu
Personal Website
Judy Chevalier
William S Beinecke Professor of Management and Professor of Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
judith.chevalier@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3122
Personal Website
Gaurav Chiplunkar
gaurav.chiplunkar@yale.edu
Personal Website
James Choi
Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
james.choi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1833
Personal Website
Taha Choukhmane
taha.choukhmane@yale.edu
Personal Website
Nicholas Christakis
Sol Goldman Family Professor of Sociology and Professor of Biomedical Engineering, of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and of Medicine (General Medicine)
nicholas.christakis@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-4747
Personal Website
Giovanni Compiani
giovanni.compiani@yale.edu
Personal Website
Zara Contractor
zara.contractor@yale.edu
Phone: 436-1165
Lucas Conwell
Graduate School Student
lucas.conwell@yale.edu
Zack Cooper
Associate Professor of Public Health and of Economics, Associate Faculty Director Tobin Center for Economic Policy
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
zack.cooper@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-3144
Personal Website
Crossan Cooper
Graduate School Student
crossan.cooper@yale.edu
David Cowell
Senior Program Manager
27 Hillhouse, Rm
david.cowell@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3639
Gregory Cox
gregory.cox@yale.edu
Personal Website
Gregory Cox
gregory.cox@yale.edu
Personal Website
Alvaro Cox Lescano
Graduate School Student
alvaro.coxlescano@yale.edu
Jingyi Cui
jingyi.cui@yale.edu
Hanxiao Cui
Graduate School Student
hanxiao.cui@yale.edu
Carlo Cusumano
Graduate School Student
carlo.cusumano@yale.edu
Nicole D'Aria
Senior Administrative Assistant - Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave, Room 101
nicole.daria@yale.edu
Will Damron
will.damron@yale.edu
Yashodhara Dash
Visiting faculy/Lecturer
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 208
yashodhara.dash@yale.edu
Phone: 2-8320
Yashodhara Dash
Visiting faculy/Lecturer
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 208
yashodhara.dash@yale.edu
Phone: 2-8320
Kinnari Vijay Dave
kinnarivijay.dave@yale.edu
Eduardo Davila
Assistant Professor of Economics
28 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 304
eduardo.davila@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-2506
Personal Website
Joyee Deb
Assistant Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
joyee.deb@yale.edu
Personal Website
Kerry DeDomenico
Senior Administrative Assistant
30 Hillhouse Ave, Room 10
kerry.dedomenico@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3703
Ravi Dhar
George Rogers Clark Professor of Management and Professor of Psychology
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
ravi.dhar@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5947
Personal Website
Mirco Dinelli
Graduate School Student
mirco.dinelli@yale.edu
Natalia Drozdoff
natalia.drozdoff@yale.edu
Chuan Du
Graduate School Student
chuan.du@yale.edu
Personal Website
Pradeep Dubey
Visiting Professor
30 Hillhouse, Rm 7
pradeep.dubey@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3694
Personal Website
Fabian Eckert
fabian.eckert@yale.edu
Personal Website
Fabian Eckert
fabian.eckert@yale.edu
Personal Website
Florian Ederer
Assistant Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
florian.ederer@yale.edu
Personal Website
Shari Eli
Visiting Assistant Professor
shari.eli@yale.edu
Personal Website
William English
Professor in the Practice of Finance
Evans Hall 4516
william.b.english@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5948
Personal Website
William English
Professor in the Practice of Finance
Evans Hall 4516
william.b.english@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5948
Personal Website
Jose-Antonio Espin-Sanchez
Assistant Professor of Economics
On Leave Fall 2020
27 Hillhouse Ave., Room 38
jose-antonio.espin-sanchez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0890
Personal Website
Daniel Esty
Hillhouse Clinical Professor of Law in Law and Professor in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies, of Forestry And Environmental Studies and of Management
daniel.esty@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6256, (203) 432-1602
Personal Website