People Search

Koohyun Kwon
koohyun.kwon@yale.edu
Antzelos Kyriazis
Graduate School Student
antzelos.kyriazis@yale.edu
Louise Laage
louise.laage@yale.edu
Personal Website
Naomi Lamoreaux
Stanley B. Resor Professor of Economics & History
On Leave Academic Year 2020-21
27 Hillhouse Ave., Room 39
naomi.lamoreaux@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3625
Helena Laneuville Teixeira Garcia
Graduate School Student
helena.laneuvilleteixeiragarcia@yale.edu
Cameron LaPoint
Assistant Professor of Finance
cameron.lapoint@yale.edu
Personal Website
Sun Kyoung Lee
Postdoctoral Associate
27 Hillhouse Avenue, Rm 33
sunkyoung.lee@yale.edu
Personal Website
Jaewon Lee
Graduate School Student
jaewon.lee@yale.edu
Sun Kyoung Lee
Postdoctoral Associate
27 Hillhouse Avenue, Rm 33
sunkyoung.lee@yale.edu
Personal Website
Richard C Levin
Frederick William Beinecke Professor Emeritus of Economics; Professor Emeritus in the School of Management
393 Prospect St.
richard.levin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2561
Jim Levinsohn
Charles W. Goodyear Professor of Management, Director of the Jackson Institute, and Professor of Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT, Rm 3520
james.levinsohn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6671
Personal Website
Roee Levy
roee.levy@yale.edu
Personal Website
Rosie Li
Graduate School Student
rosie.li@yale.edu
Zihao Li
Graduate School Student
zihao.li@yale.edu
Xiangliang Li
xiangliang.li@yale.edu
Personal Website
Ming Li
Graduate School Student
ming.li@yale.edu
Personal Website
Minghao Li
minghao.li@yale.edu
Personal Website
Jack Liang
Graduate Student
jack.liang@yale.edu
Guan Yi Lin
Graduate School Student
guanyi.lin@yale.edu
Ilse Lindenlaub
Assistant Professor of Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 203
ilse.lindenlaub@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3587
Personal Website
Yair Listokin
Shibley Family Professor of Law and Professor of Management
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
yair.listokin@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-2567
Yukun Liu
yukun.liu@yale.edu
Personal Website
Paula Lopez-Pena
Postdoctoral Associate
paula.lopez-pena@yale.edu
Personal Website
Yijia Lu
Graduate School Student
yl6330@nyu.edu
Personal Website
Song Ma
Assistant Professor of Finance
song.ma@yale.edu
Personal Website
Giovanni Maggi
Howard H. Leach Professor of Economics & International Affairs
115 Prospect St., Rosenkranz Hall, Room 334
giovanni.maggi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3648
Sue Maher
Administrative Director
30 Hillhouse Ave, Room 33
susan.maher@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3707
Chiara Margaria
chiara.margaria@yale.edu
Personal Website
Chiara Margaria
chiara.margaria@yale.edu
Personal Website
Satoshi Matsuzawa
Graduate School Student
satoshi.matsuzawa@yale.edu
Martin Mattsson
martin.mattsson@yale.edu
Personal Website
Vestal McIntyre
Senior Staff Writer and Communications Specialist
27 Hillhouse Ave., Room 32
vestal.mcintyre@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3630
Douglas McKee
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 308
douglas.mckee@yale.edu
Personal Website
Rebecca McKibbin
rebecca.mckibbin@yale.edu
Personal Website
Rebecca McKibbin
rebecca.mckibbin@yale.edu
Personal Website
Christian McNamara
Director and Senior Editor YPFS New Bagehot Project & Lecturer in the Practice of Management
christian.mcnamara@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9292
Costas Meghir
Douglas A Warner III Professor of Economics
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 5
c.meghir@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3558
Personal Website
Robert Mendelsohn
Edwin Weyerhaeuser Davis Professor of Forestry And Environmental Studies and Professor of Economics and of Management
205 Prospect St., Room 220
robert.mendelsohn@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5128
Personal Website
Ali Merali
Graduate School Student
ali.merali@yale.edu
Andrew Metrick
Michael H. Jordan Professor of Finance and Management
165 Whitney Ave., Room 4522
andrew.metrick@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3069
Personal Website
Weicheng Min
Graduate School Student
weicheng.min@yale.edu
Masaki Miyashita
Graduate School Student
masaki.miyashita@yale.edu
Personal Website
Mushfiq Mobarak
Professor of Management and of Economics
On Leave Spring 2021
27 Hillhouse Ave., Room 18B
ahmed.mobarak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5787
Personal Website
Rakesh Mohan
Senior Lecturer
rakesh.mohan@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-5204
Personal Website
John Michael Montias
Professor Emeritus of Economics
economics1@yale.edu
Daniela Morar
Postdoctoral Associate
27 Hillhouse, Rm `14
daniela.morar@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3609
Personal Website
Daniela Morar
Postdoctoral Associate
27 Hillhouse, Rm `14
daniela.morar@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3609
Personal Website
Alan Moreira
Assistant Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
alan.moreira@yale.edu
Monica Morlacco
monica.morlacco@yale.edu
Personal Website
Giuseppe Moscarini
Professor of Economics
On Leave Fall 2020
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 310
giuseppe.moscarini@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3596
Personal Website