People Search

Toby Moskowitz
Dean Takahashi '80 B.A., '83 M.P.P.M. Professor of Finance, School of Management and Department of Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT
tobias.moskowitz@yale.edu
Personal Website
Kaivan Munshi
Professor of Economics
kaivan.munshi@yale.edu
Barry Nalebuff
Milton Steinbach Professor of Management and Professor of Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
barry.nalebuff@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5968
Personal Website
Yusuke Narita
Assistant Professor of Economics
37 Hillhouse, Rm 38
yusuke.narita@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3559
Personal Website
Kritika Narula
kritika.narula@yale.edu
Marina Niessner
Asst Prof Sch of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
marina.niessner@yale.edu
Guillermo Noguera
Senior Lecturer
37 Hillhouse Ave, Room 34
guillermo.noguera@yale.edu
Personal Website
William Nordhaus
Sterling Professor of Economics and Professor of Forestry and Environmental Studies
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 205
william.nordhaus@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3598
Personal Website
Cormac O'Dea
Assistant Professor of Economics
On Leave Academic Year 2020-21
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 2
cormac.odea@yale.edu
Phone: 2-7572
Personal Website
Pamela O'Donnell
Graduate Registrar Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave, Room B10
pamela.odonnell@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3575
Aniko Oery
Assistant Professor in Marketing at the Yale School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
aniko.oery@yale.edu
Personal Website
Ryungha Oh
Graduate School Student
ryungha.oh@yale.edu
Yoko Okuyama
yoko.okuyama@yale.edu
Personal Website
Pablo Olmos
Graduate School Student
pablo.olmos@yale.edu
Personal Website
Sharon M. Oster
Frederic D. Wolfe Professor Emeritus of Management and Entrepreneurship
165 Whitney Ave., Room 3508
sharon.oster@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5969
Personal Website
Dorothy Ovelar
Administrative Director
28 Hillhouse Ave, Room 102
dorothy.ovelar@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3570
Gerard Padro
Professor of Economics and Political Science
115 Prospect Street, Rosenkranz Hall, Room 335
gerard.padroimiquel@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5011
Personal Website
Bonnie Palifka
Teacher Summer Programs
bonnie.palifka@yale.edu
Craig Palsson
craig.palsson@yale.edu
Personal Website
Craig Palsson
craig.palsson@yale.edu
Personal Website
Rohini Pande
Henry J. Heinz II Professor of Economics and Director, Economic Growth Center
27 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 21
rohini.pande@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3637
Personal Website
Ahyan Panjwani
Graduate School Student
ahyan.panjwani@yale.edu
Antonia Beatriz Paredes Haz
Graduate School Student
antonia.paredeshaz@yale.edu
Michael J Pascutti
Visiting Lecturer in Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 208
michaelj.pascutti@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8320, Phone: Cell: (917) 331-9330
Michael J Pascutti
Visiting Lecturer in Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 208
michaelj.pascutti@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8320, Phone: Cell: (917) 331-9330
Merton Joseph Peck
Thomas DeWitt Cuyler Professor Emeritus of Economics
economics-peck@yale.edu
Esteban Peralta
esteban.peralta@yale.edu
Personal Website
Esteban Peralta
esteban.peralta@yale.edu
Personal Website
Luca Perdoni
Graduate School Student
luca.perdoni@yale.edu
Fernando Pereira Cordeiro
Graduate School Student
fernando.pereiracordeiro@yale.edu
Max Perez Leon Quinoso
max.perezleonquinoso@yale.edu
Personal Website
Michael Peters
Assistant Professor of Economics
On Leave Academic Year 2020-21
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 212
m.peters@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8475
Personal Website
Peter Phillips
Sterling Professor Emeritus of Economics and Statistics
On Leave Fall 2020
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 12
peter.phillips@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3695
Personal Website
Peter Phillips
Sterling Professor Emeritus of Economics and Statistics
On Leave Fall 2020
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 12
peter.phillips@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3695
Personal Website
Ferdinand Pieroth
Graduate School Student
ferdinand.pieroth@yale.edu
Eduardo Pinheiro Fraga
eduardo.fraga@yale.edu
Personal Website
Benjamin Polak
William C. Brainard Professor of Economics
Warner 107
benjamin.polak@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4444, (203) 432-3571, (203) 432-9926
David Pollard
Professor of Statistics and of Economics
24 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 205
david.pollard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-903-7223
Personal Website
Michael Puempel
Graduate School Student
michael.puempel@yale.edu
Yue Qi
Graduate School Student
yue.qi@yale.edu
Yujie Qian
Graduate School Student
yujie.qian@yale.edu
Personal Website
Christina Qiu
Graduate School Student
christina.qiu@yale.edu
Jeff Qiu
yinjia.qiu@yale.edu
Personal Website
Gustav Ranis
Frank Altschul Professor Emeritus of International Economics
economics03@yale.edu
Personal Website
Gregory Raskin
Lecturer
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 208
gregory.raskin@yale.edu
Phone: 2-8320
Gregory Raskin
Lecturer
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 208
gregory.raskin@yale.edu
Phone: 2-8320
Matthew Regan
Communications Manager
30 Hillhouse Ave, Room 36
matthew.regan@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3713
Soenje Reiche
Senior Lecturer
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 25
soenje.reiche@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-2511
Lloyd Reynolds
Professor of Economics
economics06@yale.edu
Ana Reynoso
ana.reynoso@yale.edu
Personal Website