People Search

Olav Sorenson
Frederick Frank '54 and Mary C. Tanner Professor of Management and Professor of Sociology
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
olav.sorenson@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2286
Personal Website
Matthew Spiegel
Director of Graduate Studies; Professor of Finance
165 Whitney Ave., 4526
matthew.spiegel@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6017
Personal Website
Dan Spielman
Sterling Professor of Computer Science and Professor of Statistics and Data Science and of Mathematics
daniel.spielman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-1264
T N Srinivasan
Samuel C Park Jr Professor Emeritus of Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave.
t.srinivasan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3630
Jillian Stallman
jillian.stallman@yale.edu
Meredith Startz
meredith.startz@yale.edu
Meredith Startz
meredith.startz@yale.edu
Rebecca Stevens
Senior Administrative Assistant
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm B9
rebecca.stevens@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3709
Philipp Strack
Associate Professor
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 28
philipp.strack@yale.edu
Personal Website
Michael Rolland Sullivan
michael.rolland.sullivan@yale.edu
Personal Website
Chen Sun
chen.sun@yale.edu
Personal Website
Shyam Sunder
James L. Frank Professor of Management and Professor of Economics
165 Whitney Ave., Room 3528
shyam.sunder@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6160
Personal Website
Jihoon Sung
jihoon.sung@yale.edu
Phone: 6109996887
Personal Website
David Swensen
Chief Investment Officer Investments, Professor (Adjunct) School of Management, and Lecturer Economics
55 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06510-1300
david.swensen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0119
Personal Website
Dean Takahashi
Executive Director of the Yale Carbon Containment Lab, Professor (Adjunct) of Management, and Lecturer Economics
55 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06510-1300
dean.takahashi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0120
Dean Takahashi
Executive Director of the Yale Carbon Containment Lab, Professor (Adjunct) of Management, and Lecturer Economics
55 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06510-1300
dean.takahashi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0120
Sekhar Tatikonda
Associate Professor in Electrical Engineering & Statistics
10 Hillhouse Ave.
sekhar.tatikonda@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4714
Songyuan Teng
Graduate School Student
songyuan.teng@yale.edu
Jacob Thomas
Williams Brothers Professor of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
jacob.thomas@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5977
Personal Website
James Tobin
Sterling Professor Emeritus of Economics; Nobel Laureate
economics6@yale.edu
Anthony Tokman
anthony.tokman@yale.edu
Heather Tookes Alexopoulos
Professor of Finance and Professor (Adjunct) of Law
165 Whitney Ave., Room 4514
heather.tookes@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-0785
Personal Website
Rebecca Toseland
Senior Lecturer, Director of Research Support Tobin Center for Economic Policy
37 Hillhouse, Room 35
rebecca.toseland@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3547
Hannah Trachtman
hannah.trachtman@yale.edu
Phone: +16178526962
Personal Website
Tuyetanh Tran
tuyetanh.tran@yale.edu
Thi Hai Yen Tran
yen.tran@yale.edu
Personal Website
Aleh Tsyvinski
Arthur M. Okun Professor of Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 201
a.tsyvinski@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9163
Christopher Udry
christopher.udry@yale.edu
Kosuke Uetake
Assistant Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
kosuke.uetake@yale.edu
Personal Website
Lindsey Uniat
lindsey.uniat@yale.edu
Joao Paulo Valente
Graduate School Student
joaopaulo.valente@yale.edu
Shiva Kumar Venkatraman
shivakumar.venkatraman@yale.edu
Allen Vong
allen.vong@yale.edu
Personal Website
Vanessa Vytlacil
vanessa.vytlacil@yale.edu
Ed Vytlacil
Professor of Economics
On Leave Fall 2020
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 11C
edward.vytlacil@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1799
Vanessa Vytlacil
vanessa.vytlacil@yale.edu
Katherine Wagner
katherine.wagner@yale.edu
Personal Website
Stephan Waizmann
Graduate School Student
stephan.waizmann@yale.edu
Jacob Wallace
Assistant Professor
jacob.wallace@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (201) 410-6392
Personal Website
Conor Walsh
conor.walsh@yale.edu
Personal Website
Zhichun Wang
Graduate School Student
zhichun.wang@yale.edu
Yuzhou Wang
yuzhou.wang@yale.edu
Personal Website
Haobin Wang
Graduate School Student
haobin.wang@yale.edu
Xinyang Wang
xinyang.wang@yale.edu
Personal Website
Haobin Wang
Graduate School Student
haobin.wang@yale.edu
Ebonya Washington
Samuel C. Park Jr. Professor of Economics
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 36
ebonya.washington@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9901
Jeffrey Weaver
jeffrey.weaver@yale.edu
Personal Website
Jeffrey Weaver
jeffrey.weaver@yale.edu
Personal Website
Eric Weese
eric.weese@yale.edu
Jaya Wen
jaya.wen@yale.edu
Personal Website