People Search

Michael Sinkinson
Assistant Professor of Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
michael.sinkinson@yale.edu
Personal Website
Samuel Slocum
Graduate School Student
samuel.slocum@yale.edu
Vladimir Smirnyagin
Posdoctoral Associate
451 College Street, room 212
vladimir.smirnyagin@yale.edu
Darlene Smith
Event, Visitor and Postdoctoral Coordinator
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 34
darlene.a.smith@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3704
Tony Smith
Departmental Chair and William K. Lanman, Jr. Professor of Economics
451 College Street, room 103
tony.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3583
Personal Website
Nicholas Snashall-Woodhams
Graduate School Student
nicholas.snashall-woodhams@yale.edu
Personal Website
Edward Snyder
William S. Beinecke Professor of Economics and Management
165 Whitney Ave., Room 1500
tsnyder@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4326186
Personal Website
Oscar Soler Sanchez
oscar.solersanchez@yale.edu
Personal Website
Samuel Solomon
Graduate School Student
samuel.solomon@yale.edu
Suk Joon Son
sukjoon.son@yale.edu
Personal Website
Jintaek Song
Graduate School Student
jintaek.song@yale.edu
Jaehee Song
Graduate School Student
jaehee.song@yale.edu
Personal Website
Olav Sorenson
Frederick Frank '54 and Mary C. Tanner Professor of Management and Professor of Sociology
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
olav.sorenson@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2286
Personal Website
Matthew Spiegel
Director of Graduate Studies; Professor of Finance
165 Whitney Ave., 4526
matthew.spiegel@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6017
Personal Website
Dan Spielman
Sterling Professor of Computer Science and Professor of Statistics and Data Science and of Mathematics
daniel.spielman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-1264
T N Srinivasan
Samuel C Park Jr Professor Emeritus of Economics
t.srinivasan@yale.edu
Jillian Stallman
jillian.stallman@yale.edu
Meredith Startz
meredith.startz@yale.edu
Philipp Strack
Associate Professor
451 College Street, room 310
philipp.strack@yale.edu
Personal Website
Michael Rolland Sullivan
michael.rolland.sullivan@yale.edu
Personal Website
Chen Sun
chen.sun@yale.edu
Personal Website
Shyam Sunder
James L. Frank Professor of Management and Professor of Economics
165 Whitney Ave., Room 3528
shyam.sunder@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6160
Personal Website
Jihoon Sung
jihoon.sung@yale.edu
Phone: 6109996887
Personal Website
David Swensen
Chief Investment Officer Investments, Professor (Adjunct) School of Management, and Lecturer Economics
david.swensen@yale.edu
Dean Takahashi
Executive Director of the Yale Carbon Containment Lab, Professor (Adjunct) of Management, and Lecturer Economics
55 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06510-1300
dean.takahashi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0120
Sekhar Tatikonda
Associate Professor in Electrical Engineering & Statistics
10 Hillhouse Ave.
sekhar.tatikonda@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4714
Songyuan Teng
Graduate School Student
songyuan.teng@yale.edu
Jacob Thomas
Williams Brothers Professor of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
jacob.thomas@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5977
Personal Website
James Tobin
Sterling Professor Emeritus of Economics; Nobel Laureate
economics6@yale.edu
Anthony Tokman
anthony.tokman@yale.edu
Heather Tookes Alexopoulos
Professor of Finance and Professor (Adjunct) of Law
165 Whitney Ave., Room 4514
heather.tookes@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-0785
Personal Website
Pamela Torola
pamela.torola@yale.edu
Rebecca Toseland
Senior Lecturer, Director of Research Support Tobin Center for Economic Policy
rebecca.toseland@yale.edu
Hannah Trachtman
hannah.trachtman@yale.edu
Phone: +16178526962
Personal Website
Tuyetanh Tran
tuyetanh.tran@yale.edu
Thi Hai Yen Tran
yen.tran@yale.edu
Personal Website
Aleh Tsyvinski
Arthur M. Okun Professor of Economics
451 College Street, room 214B
a.tsyvinski@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9163
Christopher Udry
christopher.udry@yale.edu
Kosuke Uetake
Assistant Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
kosuke.uetake@yale.edu
Personal Website
Lindsey Uniat
lindsey.uniat@yale.edu
Joao Paulo Valente
Graduate School Student
joaopaulo.valente@yale.edu
Personal Website
Diana Van Patten
Assistant Professor
diana.vanpatten@yale.edu
Oliko Vardishvili
Postdoctoral Associate
451 College St., Room 205
oliko.vardishvili@yale.edu
Oliko Vardishvili
Postdoctoral Associate
451 College St., Room 205
oliko.vardishvili@yale.edu
Shiva Kumar Venkatraman
shivakumar.venkatraman@yale.edu
Allen Vong
allen.vong@yale.edu
Personal Website
Vanessa Vytlacil
vanessa.vytlacil@yale.edu
Ed Vytlacil
Professor of Economics
451 College Street, room 402A
edward.vytlacil@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1799
Vanessa Vytlacil
vanessa.vytlacil@yale.edu
Katherine Wagner
katherine.wagner@yale.edu
Personal Website