Faculty (Secondary Appointment)

Nicholas C. Barberis
Stephen & Camille Schramm Professor of Finance
165 Whitney Avenue, Room 4530
nick.barberis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-0777
Website
Zhiwu Chen
Professor of Finance & Economics
165 Whitney Ave., Room 4518
zhiwu.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5948
Website
Judith Chevalier
William S. Beinecke Professor of Economics & Finance
165 Whitney Ave., Room 3514
judith.chevalier@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3122
Website
Joan Feigenbaum
Grace Murray Hooper Professor of Computer Science & Economics
51 Prospect St.
joan.feigenbaum@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6432
Website
Jonathan S. Feinstein
John G. Searle Professor of Economics & Management; Professor of Economics
165 Whitney Ave., Room 3556
jonathan.feinstein@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5975
Website
William N. Goetzmann
Edwin J. Beinecke Professor of Finance & Management Studies
165 Whitney Ave., Room 4536
william.goetzmann@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5950
Website
Gary B. Gorton
Frederick Frank Class of 1954 Professor of Management & Finance
165 Whitney Avenue, Room 4512
gary.gorton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2857
Jonathan E. Ingersoll Jr.
Adrian C. Israel Professor of International Trade & Finance
165 Whitney Ave., Room 4506
jonathan.ingersoll@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5924
Website
James A. Levinsohn
Director, Jackson Institute for Global Affairs; Charles W. Goodyear Professor in Global Affairs & Professor of Economics & Management
165 Whitney Ave., Room 3520
james.levinsohn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6671
Website
Robert O. Mendelsohn
Edwin Weyerhaeuser Davis Professor of Forest Policy & Professor of Economics & Management
205 Prospect St., Room 220
robert.mendelsohn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5128
Website
Andrew Metrick
Deputy Dean & Michael H. Jordan Professor of Finance and Management
165 Whitney Ave., Room 4522
andrew.metrick@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3069
Website
Barry Nalebuff
Milton Steinbach Professor of Management
165 Whitney Ave., Room 3510
barry.nalebuff@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5968
Website
Sharon M. Oster
Frederic D. Wolfe Professor of Management & Entrepreneurship & Economics
165 Whitney Ave., Room 3508
sharon.oster@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5969
Website
David G. Rand
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Economics, Cognitive Science & School of Management
2 Hillhouse Ave.
david.rand@yale.edu
Website
John E. Roemer
Elizabeth S. & A. Varick Stout Professor of Political Science & Economics
124 Prospect St., Room 313
john.roemer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5249
Website
K. Geert Rouwenhorst
Robert B. and Candice J. Haas Professor of Corporate Finance & Deputy Director of the International Center for Finance
165 Whitney Ave., Room 4534
k.rouwenhorst@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6046
Website
Peter K. Schott
Professor of Economics & Management
165 Whitney Ave., Room 3524
peter.schott@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4260
Website
Fiona M. Scott Morton
Professor of Economics; Adjunct Professor of Law
165 Whitney Ave., Room 3516
fiona.scottmorton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5569
Website
Jody L. Sindelar
Professor of Public Health & Economics
60 College St., Room 306
jody.sindelar@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5287
Website
Edward A. Snyder
Dean & William S. Beineck Professor of Economics and Management
165 Whitney Ave., Room 1500
tsnyder@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6035
Website
Matthew Spiegel
Professor of Finance
165 Whitney Ave., 4526
matthew.spiegel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6017
Website
K. Sudhir
James L. Frank ’32 Professor of Private Enterprise and Management, Professor of Marketing & Director of the China India Insights Program (CIIP)
165 Whitney Ave., Room 5522
k.sudhir@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3289
Website
Shyam Sunder
James L. Frank Professor of Accounting, Economics and Finance
165 Whitney Ave., Room 3528
shyam.sunder@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6160
Website
Heather E. Tookes
Associate Professor of Finance
165 Whitney Ave., Room 4514
heather.tookes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-0785
Website
Ernesto Zedillo
Frederick Iseman 74 Director, Center for the Study of Globalization; Professor in the Field International Economics
393 Prospect St.
ernesto.zedillo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1900
Website

Affiliated Faculty

Abaluck, Jacon
Assistant Professor of Economics
School of Management
Caliendo, Lorenzo
Assistant Professor of Economics
School of Management
Campbell, Arthur
Assistant Professor of Economics
School of Management
Chen, Xi
Assistant Professor of Public Health
School of Public Health
Cooper, Zachary
Assistant Professor
Yale School of Public Health
Doss, Cheryl
Senior Lecturer
International Relations
Ederer, Florian
Assistant Professor of Economics
School of Management
Forman, Howard P.
Professor of Diagnostic Radiology
School of Management
Gillingham, Kenneth
Assistant Professor of Economics
School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
Kahn, Lisa
Assistant Professor of Economics
School of Management
Kessides, Ioannis
Senior Lecturer
Ethics, Politics & Economics Program & Jackson Institute
Kotchen, Matthew J.
Associate Professor of Environmental Economics & Policy
School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
Mobarak, Ahmed Mushfiq
Assistant Professor of Economics
School of Management
Roach, Stephen
Senior Lecturer & Senior Fellow of the Jackson Institute
Jackson Institute for Global Affairs
Swenson, David
Adjunct Professor of Finance
School of Management
Takahashi, Dean
Senior Director of Investment & Lecturer in Economics
School of Management