Visiting Faculty

Visiting faculty list with teaching commitments

Visiting Program: *Cowles Foundation and **Economic Growth Center

Search by:

All

A | C | D | E | J | P | R | S | V
George Marios Angeletos [Fall 2021]
Visiting Professor
451 College Street, room 204
georgemarios.angeletos@yale.edu
*Timothy Christensen [AY 2021-22]
Visiting Associate Professor
451 College Street, room 406
timothy.christensen@yale.edu
*Samuel Dasaratha [AY 2021-22]
Postdoctoral Associate
451 College St., Room 304
samuel.dasaratha@yale.edu
Yashodhara Dash [Spring 2022]
Visiting faculy/Lecturer
53 Wall Street, room 202
yashodhara.dash@yale.edu
*Ben Deaner [AY 2021-22]
Postdoctoral Associate
451 College St., Room 403
ben.deaner@yale.edu
*Robert Dimand [Fall 2021]
Visiting Professor
451 College Street, room 208
robert.dimand@yale.edu
**Shari Eli [AY 2021-22]
Visiting Fellow
shari.eli@yale.edu
**Margaret Jones [AY 2021-22]
Visiting Assistant Professor
27 Hillhouse Avenue, room 15C
margaret.jones@yale.edu
*Piyush Panigrahi [AY 2021-22]
Visiting Fellow
SOM, Rm 3519
piyush.panigrahi@yale.edu
Michael J Pascutti [AY 2021-22]
Visiting Lecturer in Economics
53 Wall Street, room 202
Cell: (917) 331-9330
michaelj.pascutti@yale.edu
Gregory Raskin [Spring 2021]
Lecturer
53 Wall Street, room 202
gregory.raskin@yale.edu
*Hamid Sabourian [AY 2021-22]
Visiting Fellow
451 College St.
hamid.sabourian@yale.edu
*Lucas Siga [Fall 2021]
Visiting Assistant Professor
451 College Street, room 307
lucas.siga@yale.edu
*Oliko Vardishvili [AY 2021-22]
Postdoctoral Associate
451 College St., Room 205
oliko.vardishvili@yale.edu