Visiting Faculty

Visiting faculty list with teaching commitments

Visiting Program: *Cowles Foundation and **Economic Growth Center

Search by:

All

D | F | K | L | M | N | P | R | S
Yashodhara Dash [Spring 2020]
Visiting faculy/Lecturer
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 208
2-8320
yashodhara.dash@yale.edu
*Pradeep Dubey [Spring 2020]
Leading Professor of Economics, Stony Brook
30 Hillhouse, Rm 7
203-432-3694
pradeepkdubey@yahoo.com
Personal Website
*Ana Fieler [AY 2019-20]
Visiting Assistant Professor
27 Hillhouse
ana.fieler@yale.edu
Min Seong Kim [Spring 2020]
Visiting Associate Professor
minseong.kim.mk2563@yale.edu
*Jia Li [Spring 2020]
Visiting Professor
jia.li.jl3537@yale.edu
*Jiangtao Li [Spring 2020]
Visiting Fellow
jiangtao.li@yale.edu
*Erik Madsen [AY 2019-20]
Visiting Assistant Professor
erik.madsen@yale.edu
*Jawwad Noor [AY 2019-20]
Visiting Associate Professor
jawwad.noor@yale.edu
Michael J Pascutti [AY 2019-20]
Visiting Lecturer in Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 208
Office: 2-8320, Cell: +1 (917) 331-9330
michaelj.pascutti@yale.edu
*Herakles Polemarchakis [AY 2019-20]
Visiting Professor
h.polemarchakis@warwick.ac.uk
Gregory Raskin [Spring 2020]
Lecturer
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 208
2-8320
gregory.raskin@yale.edu
Paul Rhode [AY 2019-20]
27 Hillhouse Avenue, room 36
pwrhode@umich.edu
*Eran Shmaya [AY 2019-20]
Visiting Associate Professor
eran.shmaya@yale.edu
*Michael Sockin [AY 2019-20]
Visiting Assistant Professor
michael.sockin@yale.edu
Personal Website