Visiting Faculty

Visiting faculty list with teaching commitments

Visiting Program: *Cowles Foundation and **Economic Growth Center

Search by:

Enter a comma separated list of user names.
First name, last name

All

B | D | F | L | M | P | R | S | W | Z
Barnett-Howell, Zack [AY 2018-19]
Postdoctoral Associate
zachary.barnett-howell@yale.edu
*Borgers, Tilman [AY 2018-19]
Visiting Professor, University of Michigan
tilman.borgers@yale.edu
Dàvila, Eduardo [AY 2018-19]
Visiting Assistant Professor
28 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 304
eduardo.davila@yale.edu
Dix-Carneiro, Rafael [AY 2018-19]
Visiting Assistant Professor
27 Hillhouse, Room 21
rafael.dix.carneiro@duke.edu
*Dubey, Pradeep [Spring 2019]
Leading Professor of Economics, Stony Brook
30 Hillhouse, Rm 7
203-432-3694
pradeepkdubey@yahoo.com
Website
*Fanning, Jack [AY 2018-19]
Visiting Assistant Professor, Brown University
jack.fanning@yale.edu
*Fieler, Ana
Visiting Assistant Professor, University of Pennsylvania
ana.fieler@yale.edu
*Liu, Heng [AY 2018-19]
Visiting Assistant Professor, University of Michigan
heng.liu@yale.edu
*Meneghel, Idione [AY 2018-19]
Visiting Senior Lecturer, Australian National University
idione.meneghel@yale.edu
*Mukhin, Dmitry [AY 2018-19]
Postdoctoral Associate
dmitry.mukhin@yale.edu
michaelj.pascutti@yale.edu
Rapaport, John [Fall 2018]
Lecturer
28 Hillhouse Ave., Rm 208
203-432-8320
john.rapaport@yale.edu
*Rickne, Johanna [AY 2018-19]
Visiting Associate Professor, Stockholm University
johanna.rickne@yale.edu
*Seo, Myung [AY 2018-19]
Visiting Associate Professor, Seoul National University
myung.seo@yale.edu
*Werquin, Nicolas [AY 2018-19]
Visiting Assistant Professor, Toulouse School of Economics
nicolas.werquin@yale.edu
**Zhao, Xiaoxue [AY 2018-19]
Postdoctoral Associate, Duke University
27 Hillhouse, Rm 22
xiaoxue.zhao@yale.edu
Website