Visiting Faculty

Visiting faculty list with teaching commitments

Visiting Program: *Cowles Foundation and **Economic Growth Center

Search by:

All

B | C | D | E | F | P | R
Bonnie Blake [Spring 2021]
Senior Administrative Assistant
30 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3704
203-432-3726
bonnie.blake@yale.edu
Gaurav Chiplunkar [Fall 2020]
gaurav.chiplunkar@yale.edu
Personal Website
Yashodhara Dash [Spring 2021]
Visiting faculy/Lecturer
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 208
2-8320
yashodhara.dash@yale.edu
*Pradeep Dubey [Spring 2021]
Visiting Professor
30 Hillhouse, Rm 7
+1 (203) 432-3694
pradeep.dubey@yale.edu
Personal Website
Shari Eli [AY 2020-21]
Visiting Assistant Professor
shari.eli@yale.edu
Personal Website
*Ana Fieler [AY 2020-21]
Visiting Assistant Professor
27 Hillhouse
ana.fieler@yale.edu
Bonnie Palifka
Teacher Summer Programs
bonnie.palifka@yale.edu
Michael J Pascutti [AY 2020-21]
Visiting Lecturer in Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 208
(203) 432-8320, Cell: (917) 331-9330
michaelj.pascutti@yale.edu
Gregory Raskin [Spring 2021]
Lecturer
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 208
2-8320
gregory.raskin@yale.edu