Visiting Faculty

Visiting faculty list with teaching commitments

Visiting Program: *Cowles Foundation and **Economic Growth Center

Search by:

All

C | D | F | L | M | N | P | R | S | V | Z
*Denis Chetverikov [Fall 2019]
Visiting Associate Professor
denis.chetverikov@yale.edu
Yashodhara Dash [Spring 2019]
yashodhara.dash@yale.edu
*Pradeep Dubey [Spring 2020]
Leading Professor of Economics, Stony Brook
30 Hillhouse, Rm 7
203-432-3694
pradeepkdubey@yahoo.com
Personal Website
*Ana Fieler [AY 2019-20]
Visiting Assistant Professor
27 Hillhouse
ana.fieler@yale.edu
*Jiangtao Li [Spring 2020]
Visiting Fellow
jiangtao.li@yale.edu
*Erik Madsen [AY 2019-20]
Visiting Assistant Professor
emadsen@nyu.edu
*Jawwad Noor [AY 2019-20]
Visiting Associate Professor
jnoor@bu.edu
Michael J Pascutti [AY 2019-20]
Visiting Lecturer in Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 311
+1 (917) 331-9330
michaelj.pascutti@yale.edu
*Herakles Polemarchakis [AY 2019-20]
Visiting Professor
h.polemarchakis@warwick.ac.uk
Gregory Raskin [Spring 2020]
Lecturer
gregory.raskin@yale.edu
Paul Rhode [AY 2019-20]
27 Hillhouse Avenue, room 36
pwrhode@umich.edu
*Eran Shmaya [AY 2019-20]
Visiting Associate Professor
e-shmaya@kellogg.northwestern.edu
*Michael Sockin [AY 2019-20]
Visiting Assistant Professor
michael.sockin@yale.edu
Personal Website
Maria Micaela Sviatschi [Fall 2019]
27 Hillhouse Avenue, room 15C
msviatschi@princeton.edu
*Juuso Välimäki [Fall 2019]
Visiting Professor of Economics
30 Hillhouse, Rm 22B
203-432-3693
juuso.valimaki@yale.edu
Personal Website
*John Yiran Zhu [Fall 2019]
Visiting Assistant Professor
yiran.zhu@yale.edu