Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Joseph Altonji Joseph Altonji
Thomas DeWitt Cuyler Professor of Economics
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 1
joseph.altonji@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6285
Personal Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Donald Andrews
Tjalling C. Koopmans Professor of Economics and Professor of Management
On Leave Spring 2020
30 Hillhouse Avenue, Rm 17
donald.andrews@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3698
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Costas Arkolakis Costas Arkolakis
Professor of Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 312
costas.arkolakis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3527
Personal Website
Curriculum Vitae
Timothy Armstrong
Associate Professor of Economics
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 18
timothy.armstrong@yale.edu
Phone: 432-9778
Personal Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Orazio Attanasio
Cowles Professor of Economics
37 Hillhouse Avenue
orazio.attanasio@yale.edu
Personal Website
Dirk Bergemann
Douglass and Marion Campbell Professor of Economics and Professor of Computer Science
On Leave Academic Year 2019-20
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 24
dirk.bergemann@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3592
Personal Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Steven Berry image Steven Berry
David Swensen Professor of Economics and Jeffrey Talpins Faculty Director of the Tobin Center for Economic Policy at Yale
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 29
steven.berry@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3556
Personal Website
Curriculum Vitae
Truman F Bewley
Alfred C. Cowles Professor of Economics
On Leave Academic Year 2019-20
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 30
truman.bewley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3719
Xiaohong Chen
Malcolm K. Brachman Professor of Economics, Professor of Managment and of Statistics & Data Science
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 11B
xiaohong.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5852
Personal Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Eduardo Davila
Assistant Professor of Economics
28 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 304
eduardo.davila@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2506
Personal Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Jose-Antonio Espin-Sanchez
Assistant Professor of Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave., Room 38
jose-antonio.espin-sanchez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0890
Personal Website
Curriculum Vitae
Ray Fair
John M. Musser Professor of Economics and Professor of Management
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 32B
ray.fair@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3715
Personal Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Mira Frick
Assistant Professor of Economics
30 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 23
mira.frick@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6688
Personal Website
PDF icon CV
John Geanakoplos
James Tobin Professor of Economics
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 21
john.geanakoplos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3397
Personal Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Pinelopi Goldberg
Elihu Professor of Economics
On Leave Academic Year 2019-20
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 35
penny.goldberg@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3547
Personal Website
Curriculum Vitae
Timothy Guinnane
Philip Golden Bartlett Professor of Economic History and Institution for Social & Policy Studies
27 Hillhouse, Room 12
timothy.guinnane@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3616
Personal Website
Curriculum Vitae
Philip Haile
Ford Foundation Professor of Economics
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 26
philip.haile@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3568
Personal Website
Curriculum Vitae
Marina Halac
Professor
30 Hillhouse, Room 22B
marina.halac@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3693
Personal Website
Curriculum Vitae
Charles Hodgson
Postdoctoral Associate
37 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 32
charles.hodgson@yale.edu
Personal Website
Johannes Hörner
Alfred Cowles Professor of Economics
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 23A
johannes.horner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5352
Personal Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
John Eric Humphries
Assistant Professor of Economics
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 8
john.humphries@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5075
Personal Website
Curriculum Vitae
Zhen Huo
Assistant Professor of Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 303, New Haven, CT 06511-8935
zhen.huo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9598
Personal Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Mitsuru Igami
Associate Professor of Economics
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 28
mitsuru.igami@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5525
Personal Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Ryota Iijima
Assistant Professor of Economics
30 Hillhouse, Rm 22A
ryota.iijima@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9607
Personal Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Gerald Jaynes
Professor of Economics and African American Studies
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 202
gerald.jaynes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3586
Yuichi Kitamura
Professor of Economics & Director of Graduate Studies
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 15
yuichi.kitamura@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3699
Personal Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Alvin Klevorick
John Thomas Smith Professor of Law and Professor of Economics
On Leave Academic Year 2018-19
Law School, Room 244 SLB
alvin.klevorick@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4968
Samuel Kortum
James Burrows Moffatt Professor of Economics
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 6
samuel.kortum@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6217
Personal Website
Curriculum Vitae
Naomi Lamoreaux
Stanley B. Resor Professor of Economics & History; Chair, History Department
27 Hillhouse Ave., Room 39
naomi.lamoreaux@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3625
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Ilse Lindenlaub
Assistant Professor of Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 203
ilse.lindenlaub@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3587
Personal Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Giovanni Maggi
Howard H. Leach Professor of Economics & International Affairs
On Leave Academic Year 2019-20
115 Prospect St., Rosenkranz Hall, Room 334
giovanni.maggi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3648
PDF icon cv_november2019.pdf
Costas Meghir
Douglas A Warner III Professor of Economics
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 5
c.meghir@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3558
Personal Website
PDF icon cmcv-11-27-19.pdf
Mushfiq Mobarak
Professor of Management and of Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave., Room 31
ahmed.mobarak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5787
Personal Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Giuseppe Moscarini
Professor of Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 310
giuseppe.moscarini@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3596
Personal Website
Curriculum Vitae
Kaivan Munshi
Professor of Economics
kaivan.munshi@yale.edu
Yusuke Narita
Assistant Professor of Economics
On Leave Academic Year 2019-20
37 Hillhouse, Rm 38
yusuke.narita@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3559
Personal Website
Curriculum Vitae
William D. Nordhaus
Sterling Professor of Economics and Professor of Forestry and Environmental Studies
On Leave Spring 2020
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 205
william.nordhaus@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3598
Personal Website
Curriculum Vitae
Cormac O'Dea
Assistant Professor of Economics
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 2
cormac.odea@yale.edu
Phone: 2-7572
Personal Website
Curriculum Vitae
Gerard Padro
Professor of Economics and Political Science
On Leave Fall 2019
115 Prospect Street, Rosenkranz Hall, Room 335
gerard.padroimiquel@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5011
Personal Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Rohini Pande
Henry J. Heinz II Professor of Economics and Director, Economic Growth Center
27 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 21
rohini.pande@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3637
Personal Website
PDF icon rohinipandecv_0919_update2pdf.pdf
Michael Peters
Assistant Professor of Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 212
m.peters@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8475
Personal Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Peter Phillips
Sterling Professor of Economics and Statistics
On Leave Fall 2019
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 12
peter.phillips@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3695
Personal Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Benjamin Polak
Provost of the University; William C. Brainard Professor of Economics; School of Management
Warner 107
benjamin.polak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4444
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Mark Rosenzweig
Frank Altschul Professor of International Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave., Room 26
mark.rosenzweig@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3588
Nicholas Ryan
Assistant Professor of Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave., Room 29A
nicholas.ryan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6227
Personal Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Larry Samuelson
A. Douglas Melamed Professor of Economics; Director, Cowles Foundation
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 26
larry.samuelson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6737
Personal Website
Curriculum Vitae
Anna Sanktjohanser
Assistant Professor
30 Hillhouse Ave, Room 27
anna.sanktjohanser@yale.edu
Personal Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Katja Seim
Professor of Economics
165 Whitney Avenue Rm 3520
katja.seim@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5487
Robert J. Shiller
Sterling Professor of Economics, School of Management; Professor (Adjunct) Law School
30 Hillhouse
robert.shiller@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3708
Personal Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Tony Smith
Departmental Chair and William K. Lanman, Jr. Professor of Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 306
tony.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3583
Personal Website
Curriculum Vitae
Philipp Strack
Associate Professor
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 28
philipp.strack@yale.edu
Personal Website
Aleh Tsyvinski
Arthur M. Okun Professor of Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 201
a.tsyvinski@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9163
PDF icon cv.pdf
Ed Vytlacil
Professor of Economics
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 11C
edward.vytlacil@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1799
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Ebonya Washington
Samuel C. Park Jr. Professor of Economics
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 36
ebonya.washington@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9901
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Fabrizio Zilibotti
Tuntex Professor of International and Development Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 211
fabrizio.zilibotti@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9561
Personal Website
Curriculum Vitae