Administrative Staff

Faculty Administration

Chair
Tony Smith
tony.smith@yale.edu
451 College Street, room 103
Phone: 203-432-3583
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Giovanni Maggi
giovanni.maggi@yale.edu
115 Prospect St., Rosenkranz Hall, Room 334
Director of Graduate Studies
Yuichi Kitamura
yuichi.kitamura@yale.edu
451 College Street, room 403
Phone: 203-432-3699

Department of Economics

Qazi Azam
Undergraduate Registrar Economics
qazi.azam@yale.edu
451 College Street, Room 102D
Phone: (203) 432-3574
Nicole D'Aria
Senior Administrative Assistant - Economics
nicole.daria@yale.edu
451 College Street, Room 102
Phone: 203-432-3576
Pamela O'Donnell
Graduate Registrar Economics
pamela.odonnell@yale.edu
451 College St., Room 104
Phone: (203) 432-3575
Dorothy Ovelar
Administrative Director
dorothy.ovelar@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse Ave, Room 102
Phone: (203) 432-3570
Nicole Whitcher
Assistant to the Chair, Economics
nicole.whitcher@yale.edu
451 College Street, room 102E
Phone: (203) 432-3571
Anne Yurish
Senior Administrative Assistant
anne.yurish@yale.edu
37 Hillhouse Ave.
Phone: (203) 432-3560

Cowles Foundation

Marina Halac
Professor of Economics; Director Cowles Foundation for Research in Economics
marina.halac@yale.edu
451 College Street, room 302
Phone: 203-432-3693
Kerry DeDomenico
Senior Administrative Assistant
kerry.dedomenico@yale.edu
451 College Street, Room 101
Phone: (203) 432-3703
Michele Guliani
Senior Administrative Assistant
michele.guliani@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave, Room 32A
Phone: (203) 432-9129
Sue Maher
Administrative Director
susan.maher@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave, Room 33
Phone: (203) 432-3707
Matthew Regan
Communications Manager
matthew.regan@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave, Room 36
Phone: (203) 432-3713
Darlene Smith
Event, Visitor and Postdoctoral Coordinator
darlene.a.smith@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 34
Phone: (203) 432-3704

Economic Growth Center

Rohini Pande
Henry J. Heinz II Professor of Economics and Director, Economic Growth Center
rohini.pande@yale.edu
27 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 21
Phone: 203-432-3637
David Cowell
Senior Program Manager
david.cowell@yale.edu
27 Hillhouse, Rm
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3639
Benjamin King
Senior Administrative Assistant
benjamin.king@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3636
Vestal McIntyre
Senior Staff Writer and Communications Specialist
vestal.mcintyre@yale.edu
27 Hillhouse Ave., Room 32
Phone: (203) 432-3630
Scott Runner
Sr Admin Asst EGC & IDE Program
scott.runner@yale.edu
27 Hillhouse Ave.
Noel Sardalla
Senior Administrative Assistant
noel.sardalla@yale.edu
27 Hillhouse Ave, Room 29
Phone: (203) 432-3621

Tobin Center for Economic Policy

Steven Berry
David Swensen Professor of Economics and Jeffrey Talpins Faculty Director of the Tobin Center for Economic Policy at Yale
steven.berry@yale.edu
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 29
Phone: 203-432-3556
Zack Cooper
Associate Professor of Public Health and of Economics, Associate Faculty Director Tobin Center for Economic Policy
zack.cooper@yale.edu
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
Phone: (203) 785-3144
Rebecca Toseland
Senior Lecturer, Director of Research Support Tobin Center for Economic Policy
rebecca.toseland@yale.edu
David Wilkinson
Executive Director, Tobin Center
david.wilkinson@yale.edu
Rachel Diaz
Project Coordinator
rachel.diaz@yale.edu