Administration

Faculty Administration

Dirk Bergemann
Chair
dirk.bergemann@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 24
Phone: 203-432-3592
Ebonya Washington
Director of Undergraduate Studies
ebonya.washington@yale.edu
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 36
Phone: 203-432-9901
Truman F. Bewley
Director of Graduate Studies
truman.bewley@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 30
Phone: 203-432-3719

Department of Economics

Qazi Azam
Undergraduate Registrar Economics
qazi.azam@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse Ave, Room 101A
Phone: (203) 432-3574
Bonnie Blake
Senior Administrative Assistant
bonnie.blake@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3704
Phone: 203-432-3726
Tracey Finer
Financial Assistant
tracey.finer@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse, New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 432-3573
Brooke Jones
Senior Administrative Assistant
brooke.jones@yale.edu
37 Hillhouse Ave, Room 4
Phone: (203) 432-3560
Pamela O'Donnell
Graduate Registrar Economics
pamela.odonnell@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse Ave, Room B10
Phone: (203) 432-3575
Dorothy Ovelar
Administrative Director
dorothy.ovelar@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse Ave, Room 102
Phone: (203) 432-3570
Peter Rondina
Senior Administrative Assistant
peter.rondina@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse Ave, Room 101
Phone: (203) 432-3576
Nicole Whitcher
Assistant to the Chair, Economics
nicole.whitcher@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 103
Phone: (203) 432-3571

Cowles Foundation

Kerry DeDomenico
Senior Administrative Assistant
kerry.dedomenico@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave, Room 10
Phone: (203) 432-3703
Michele Guliani
Senior Administrative Assistant
michele.guliani@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave, Room 32A
Phone: (203) 432-9129
Sue Maher
Administrative Director
susan.maher@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave, Room 33
Phone: (203) 432-3707
Matthew Regan
Communications Manager
matthew.regan@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave, Room 36
Phone: (203) 432-3713
Darlene Smith
Event, Visitor and Postdoctoral Coordinator
darlene.a.smith@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 34
Phone: (203) 432-3704

Economic Growth Center

Wendy Lewis
Senior Administrative Assistant, International Development Economics
wendy.lewis@yale.edu
27 Hillhouse Ave, Room 18
Phone: (203) 432-3610
Noel Sardalla
Senior Administrative Assistant
noel.sardalla@yale.edu
27 Hillhouse Ave, Room 29
Phone: (203) 432-3621
Rebecca Stevens
Senior Administrative Assistant
rebecca.stevens@yale.edu
27 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 30
Phone: (203) 432-3630
Eli Westerman
Senior Administrative Assistant
eli.westerman@yale.edu
27 Hillhouse Ave.
Phone: (203) 432-3632
Lindsay Young
Senior Administrative Assistant
lindsay.young@yale.edu
27 Hillhouse Ave, Room 15C
Phone: (203) 432-3612