Administrative Staff

Faculty Administration

Chair
Tony Smith
tony.smith@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 306
Phone: 203-432-3583
Director of Graduate Studies
Yuichi Kitamura
yuichi.kitamura@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 15
Phone: 203-432-3699
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Ebonya Washington
ebonya.washington@yale.edu
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 36
Phone: 203-432-9901

Department of Economics

Qazi Azam
Undergraduate Registrar Economics
qazi.azam@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse Ave, Room 101A
Phone: (203) 432-3574
Nicole D'Aria
Senior Administrative Assistant - Economics
nicole.daria@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse Ave, Room 101
Tracey Finer
Financial Assistant
tracey.finer@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse, New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 432-3573
Pamela O'Donnell
Graduate Registrar Economics
pamela.odonnell@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse Ave, Room B10
Phone: (203) 432-3575
Dorothy Ovelar
Administrative Director
dorothy.ovelar@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse Ave, Room 102
Phone: (203) 432-3570
Nicole Whitcher
Assistant to the Chair, Economics
nicole.whitcher@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 103
Phone: (203) 432-3571
Anne Yurish
Senior Administrative Assistant
anne.yurish@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3560

Cowles Foundation

Marina Halac
Professor of Economics; Director Cowles Foundation for Research in Economics
marina.halac@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse, Room 22B
Phone: 203-432-3693
Kerry DeDomenico
Senior Administrative Assistant
kerry.dedomenico@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave, Room 10
Phone: (203) 432-3703
Michele Guliani
Senior Administrative Assistant
michele.guliani@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave, Room 32A
Phone: (203) 432-9129
Sue Maher
Administrative Director
susan.maher@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave, Room 33
Phone: (203) 432-3707
Matthew Regan
Communications Manager
matthew.regan@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave, Room 36
Phone: (203) 432-3713
Darlene Smith
Event, Visitor and Postdoctoral Coordinator
darlene.a.smith@yale.edu
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 34
Phone: (203) 432-3704

Economic Growth Center

Rohini Pande
Henry J. Heinz II Professor of Economics and Director, Economic Growth Center
rohini.pande@yale.edu
27 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 21
Phone: 203-432-3637
David Cowell
Senior Program Manager
david.cowell@yale.edu
27 Hillhouse, Rm
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3639
Benjamin King
Senior Administrative Assistant
benjamin.king@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3636
Vestal McIntyre
Senior Staff Writer and Communications Specialist
vestal.mcintyre@yale.edu
27 Hillhouse Ave., Room 32
Phone: (203) 432-3630
Noel Sardalla
Senior Administrative Assistant
noel.sardalla@yale.edu
27 Hillhouse Ave, Room 29
Phone: (203) 432-3621
Lindsay Young
Senior Administrative Assistant
lindsay.young@yale.edu
27 Hillhouse Ave, Room 15C
Phone: (203) 432-3612

Tobin Center for Economic Policy

Steven Berry image Steven Berry
David Swensen Professor of Economics and Jeffrey Talpins Faculty Director of the Tobin Center for Economic Policy at Yale
steven.berry@yale.edu
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 29
Phone: 203-432-3556
Zack Cooper
Associate Professor of Public Health and of Economics, Associate Faculty Director Tobin Center for Economic Policy
zack.cooper@yale.edu
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
Phone: (203) 785-3144
Rebecca Toseland
Senior Lecturer, Director of Research Support Tobin Center for Economic Policy
rebecca.toseland@yale.edu
37 Hillhouse, Room 35
Phone: (203) 432-3547
David Wilkinson
Executive Director, Tobin Center
david.wilkinson@yale.edu
Rebecca Stevens
Senior Administrative Assistant
rebecca.stevens@yale.edu
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm B9
Phone: (203) 432-3709