Secondary Faculty

Nicholas Barberis
Stephen and Camille Schramm Professor of Management and Professor of Economics
165 Whitney Avenue, Room 4530
nick.barberis@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-0777
Personal Website
Yang Cai
Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Economics
51 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
yang.cai@yale.edu
Personal Website
Lorenzo Caliendo
Professor of Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729, Rm 3544
lorenzo.caliendo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4069
Personal Website
Judy Chevalier
William S Beinecke Professor of Management and Professor of Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
judith.chevalier@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3122
Personal Website
James Choi
Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
james.choi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1833
Personal Website
Zack Cooper
Associate Professor of Public Health and of Economics, Associate Faculty Director Tobin Center for Economic Policy
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
zack.cooper@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-3144
Personal Website
William English
Professor in the Practice of Finance
Evans Hall 4516
william.b.english@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5948
Personal Website
PDF icon cv_2020_edited_7_2020.pdf
Joan Feigenbaum
Grace Murray Hopper Professor of Computer Science and Professor of Economics
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
joan.feigenbaum@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6432
Personal Website
Jonathan S. Feinstein
John G. Searle Professor of Economics & Management; Professor of Economics
165 Whitney Ave., Room 3556
jonathan.feinstein@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5975
Personal Website
Howard Forman
Professor of Radiology and Biomedical Imaging, in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies, of Economics, of Management and of Public Health (Health Policy)
789 Howard Ave, New Haven, CT 06519-1304
howard.forman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-2384
Personal Website
Alan Gerber
Charles C. and Dorathea S. Dilley Professor of Political Science, of Economics, and of Public Health (Health Policy)
77 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3769
alan.gerber@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5232
Personal Website
Stefano Giglio
Professor of Finance
stefano.giglio@yale.edu
Personal Website
Kenneth Gillingham
Assistant Professor School of Forestry & Environmental Studies and School of Management
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
kenneth.gillingham@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5465
Personal Website
William Goetzmann
Edwin J. Beinecke Professor of Management and Professor of Economics
165 Whitney Ave., Room 4536
william.goetzmann@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5950
Personal Website
Gary Gorton
Frederick Frank Class of 1954 Professor of Management and Finance
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729, Rm 4512
gary.gorton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2857
Robert Jensen
Professor
165 Whitney Avenue New Haven, CT 06511
robert.jensen@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7854
Bryan Kelly
Visiting Professor of Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729, Rm 4454
bryan.kelly@yale.edu
Matthew Kotchen
Professor of Forestry & Environmental Studies and Associate Professor of Management
195 Prospect St, New Haven, CT, Rm 207
matthew.kotchen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9533
Jim Levinsohn
Charles W. Goodyear Professor of Management, Director of the Jackson Institute, and Professor of Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT, Rm 3520
james.levinsohn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6671
Personal Website
Robert Mendelsohn
Edwin Weyerhaeuser Davis Professor of Forestry And Environmental Studies and Professor of Economics and of Management
205 Prospect St., Room 220
robert.mendelsohn@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5128
Personal Website
Andrew Metrick
Michael H. Jordan Professor of Finance and Management
165 Whitney Ave., Room 4522
andrew.metrick@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3069
Personal Website
Toby Moskowitz
Dean Takahashi '80 B.A., '83 M.P.P.M. Professor of Finance, School of Management and Department of Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT
tobias.moskowitz@yale.edu
Personal Website
Barry Nalebuff
Milton Steinbach Professor of Management and Professor of Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
barry.nalebuff@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5968
Personal Website
Sharon M. Oster
Frederic D. Wolfe Professor Emeritus of Management and Entrepreneurship
165 Whitney Ave., Room 3508
sharon.oster@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5969
Personal Website
David Pollard
Professor of Statistics and of Economics
24 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 205
david.pollard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-903-7223
Personal Website
John E. Roemer
Elizabeth S. & A. Varick Stout Professor of Political Science & Economics
124 Prospect St., Room 313
john.roemer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5249
Personal Website
K. Geert Rouwenhorst
Robert B. and Candice J. Haas Professor of Corporate Finance & Deputy Director of the International Center for Finance
165 Whitney Ave., Room 4534
k.rouwenhorst@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6046
Personal Website
Peter Schott
Juan Trippe Professor of International Economics School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
peter.schott@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4260
Personal Website
Fiona Scott Morton
Theodore Nierenberg Professor of Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT, Rm 3516
fiona.scottmorton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5569
Personal Website
Kelly Shue
Professor of Finance School of Management and Department of Economics
165 Whitney Ave, Rm 4518
kelly.shue@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8953
Personal Website
Jody Sindelar
Professor of Public Health (Health Policy)
60 College St, New Haven, Rm 306
jody.sindelar@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5287
Personal Website
Edward A. Snyder
Indra K. Nooyi Dean of the Yale School of Management and Professor of Economics
165 Whitney Ave., Room 1500
tsnyder@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6035
Personal Website
Matthew Spiegel
Director of Graduate Studies; Professor of Finance
165 Whitney Ave., 4526
matthew.spiegel@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6017
Personal Website
Shyam Sunder
James L. Frank Professor of Management and Professor of Economics
165 Whitney Ave., Room 3528
shyam.sunder@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6160
Personal Website
David Swensen
Chief Investment Officer Investments, Professor (Adjunct) School of Management, and Lecturer Economics
55 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06510-1300
david.swensen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0119
Personal Website
Dean Takahashi
Senior Director Investments, Professor (Adjunct) of Management, and Lecturer Economics
55 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06510-1300
dean.takahashi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0120
Heather Tookes
Professor of Finance and Professor (Adjunct) of Law
165 Whitney Ave., Room 4514
heather.tookes@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-0785
Personal Website
Ernesto Zedillo
Frederick Iseman ’74 Director of the Yale Center for the Study of Globalization; Professor in the Field of International Economics and Politics; Professor of International and Area Studies; and Professor Adjunct of Forestry & Environmental Studies at Yale University
393 Prospect St.
ernesto.zedillo@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1900
Personal Website