People Search

Pradeep Dubey
Visiting Professor
30 Hillhouse, Rm 7
pradeep.dubey@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3694
Personal Website
Fabian Eckert
fabian.eckert@yale.edu
Personal Website
Florian Ederer
Assistant Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
florian.ederer@yale.edu
Personal Website
Shari Eli
Visiting Fellow
shari.eli@yale.edu
William English
Professor in the Practice of Finance
Evans Hall 4516
william.b.english@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5948
Personal Website
William English
Professor in the Practice of Finance
Evans Hall 4516
william.b.english@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5948
Personal Website
Jose-Antonio Espin-Sanchez
Assistant Professor of Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave., Room 38
jose-antonio.espin-sanchez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0890
Personal Website
Daniel Esty
Hillhouse Clinical Professor of Law in Law and Professor in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies, of Forestry And Environmental Studies and of Management
daniel.esty@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6256, (203) 432-1602
Personal Website
Burkett Evans
burkett.evans@yale.edu
Robert E. Evenson
Professor Emeritus of Economics
economics04@yale.edu
Eduardo Faingold
eduardo.faingold@yale.edu
Ray Fair
John M. Musser Professor of Economics and Professor of Management
On Leave Spring 2022
451 College Street, room 201
ray.fair@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3715
Personal Website
Matthew Famiglietti
Graduate School Student
matthew.famiglietti@yale.edu
Tianyu Fan
tianyu.fan@yale.edu
Joan Feigenbaum
Grace Murray Hopper Professor of Computer Science and Professor of Economics
51 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8937
joan.feigenbaum@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6432
Personal Website
Jonathan Feinstein
John G. Searle Professor of Management
165 Whitney Ave., Room 3556
jonathan.feinstein@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5975
Personal Website
Lucas Finamor
Graduate School Student
lucas.finamor@yale.edu
Personal Website
John Finlay
Graduate School Student
robert.finlay@yale.edu
Personal Website
Howard Forman
Professor of Radiology and Biomedical Imaging, in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies, of Economics, of Management and of Public Health (Health Policy)
789 Howard Ave, New Haven, CT 06519-1304
howard.forman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-2384
Personal Website
Howard Forman
Professor of Radiology and Biomedical Imaging, in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies, of Economics, of Management and of Public Health (Health Policy)
789 Howard Ave, New Haven, CT 06519-1304
howard.forman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-2384
Personal Website
Marcos Ribeiro Frazao
marcos.frazao@yale.edu
Personal Website
Shane Frederick
Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
shane.frederick@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-8122
Personal Website
Mira Frick
Assistant Professor of Economics
On Leave Fall 2021
451 College Street, room 308
mira.frick@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6688
Personal Website
Abigail Friedman
Assistant Professor of Public Health (Health Policy) and Assistant Professor in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
abigail.friedman@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 785-5760
Tan Gan
Graduate School Student
tan.gan@yale.edu
Sharat Ganapati
sharat.ganapati@yale.edu
Personal Website
Wayne Gao
wayne.gao@yale.edu
Personal Website
John Geanakoplos
James Tobin Professor of Economics
On Leave Spring 2022
451 College Street, room 303
john.geanakoplos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3397
Personal Website
David Gelvez Alvarez
david.gelvez@yale.edu
Nicolo' Generoso
nicolo.generoso@yale.edu
Alan Gerber
Charles C. and Dorathea S. Dilley Professor of Political Science, of Economics, and of Public Health (Health Policy)
77 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3769
alan.gerber@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5232
Personal Website
Soheil Ghili
Assistant Professor
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
soheil.ghili@yale.edu
Personal Website
Stefano Giglio
Professor of Finance
stefano.giglio@yale.edu
Personal Website
Kenneth Gillingham
Assistant Professor School of Forestry & Environmental Studies and School of Management
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
kenneth.gillingham@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5465
Personal Website
Daniel Giraldo Paez
william.giraldo@yale.edu
James Glenn
Senior Lecturer
james.glenn@yale.edu
William Goetzmann
Edwin J. Beinecke Professor of Management and Professor of Economics
165 Whitney Ave., Room 4536
william.goetzmann@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5950
Personal Website
Serena Goldberg
Graduate School Student
serena.goldberg@yale.edu
Pinelopi Goldberg
Elihu Professor of Economics
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 35
penny.goldberg@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3547
Personal Website
Paul Goldsmith-Pinkham
Assistant Professor
paul.goldsmith-pinkham@yale.edu
Gary Gorton
Frederick Frank Class of 1954 Professor of Management and Finance
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729, Rm 4512
gary.gorton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2857
Matthew Grant
matthew.grant@yale.edu
Personal Website
Daniel Graves
d.graves@yale.edu
Brian Greaney
Graduate School Student
brian.greaney@yale.edu
Personal Website
Anisha Grover
Graduate School Student
anisha.grover@yale.edu
Alexa Grunwaldt
alexa.grunwaldt@yale.edu
Rodrigo Guerrero Castaneda
Graduate School Student
rodrigo.guerrerocastaneda@yale.edu
Timothy Guinnane
Philip Golden Bartlett Professor of Economic History
27 Hillhouse, Room 12
timothy.guinnane@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3616
Personal Website
Michele Guliani
Senior Administrative Assistant
30 Hillhouse Ave, Room 32A
michele.guliani@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9129
Philip Haile
Ford Foundation Professor of Economics
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 26
philip.haile@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3568
Personal Website