People Search

Stephan Waizmann
Graduate School Student
stephan.waizmann@yale.edu
Jacob Wallace
Assistant Professor
jacob.wallace@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (201) 410-6392
Personal Website
Conor Walsh
conor.walsh@yale.edu
Personal Website
Xinyang Wang
xinyang.wang@yale.edu
Personal Website
Zhichun Wang
Graduate School Student
zhichun.wang@yale.edu
Haobin Wang
Graduate School Student
haobin.wang@yale.edu
Yuzhou Wang
yuzhou.wang@yale.edu
Personal Website
Michael C. Wang
Graduate School Student
michael.wang.mcw75@yale.edu
Ebonya Washington
Samuel C. Park Jr. Professor of Economics
On Leave Academic Year 2021-22
37 Hillhouse Ave., Room 36
ebonya.washington@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9901
Jeffrey Weaver
jeffrey.weaver@yale.edu
Personal Website
Eric Weese
eric.weese@yale.edu
Jaya Wen
jaya.wen@yale.edu
Personal Website
Nicole Whitcher
Assistant to the Chair, Economics
451 College Street, room 102E
nicole.whitcher@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3571
David Wilkinson
Executive Director, Tobin Center
david.wilkinson@yale.edu
Trevor Williams
trevor.c.williams@yale.edu
Personal Website
Kevin Williams
Assistant Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
kevin.williams@yale.edu
Personal Website
Siu Yuat Wong
Graduate School Student
siuyuat.wong@yale.edu
Lezhen Wu
Graduate School Student
lezhen.wu@yale.edu
Personal Website
Fan Wu
Graduate School Student
fan.wu@yale.edu
Phone: 2176493507
Tianhao Wu
tianhao.wu@yale.edu
Nick Wu
Graduate School Student
nick.wu@yale.edu
Wei Xiang
wei.xiang@yale.edu
Pengpeng Xiao
pengpeng.xiao@yale.edu
Personal Website
Xiaochuan Xing
Graduate School Student
xiaochuan.xing@yale.edu
Ziqing Yan
Graduate School Student
ziqing.yan@yale.edu
Yan Yan
Graduate School Student
yan.yan@yale.edu
Kai Hao Yang
Assistant Professor of Economics
kaihao.yang@yale.edu
Chenping Yang
Graduate School Student
chenping.yang@yale.edu
Kan Yao
Graduate School Student
kan.yao@yale.edu
Kohei Yata
Graduate School Student
kohei.yata@yale.edu
Personal Website
Qianyao Ye
qianyao.ye@yale.edu
Thomas Yu
Graduate School Student
t.yu@yale.edu
Xilin Yuan
xilin.yuan@yale.edu
Anne Yurish
Senior Administrative Assistant
37 Hillhouse Ave.
anne.yurish@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3560
Lucas Zavala
lucas.zavala@yale.edu
Personal Website
Ernesto Zedillo
Frederick Iseman ’74 Director of the Yale Center for the Study of Globalization; Professor in the Field of International Economics and Politics; Professor of International and Area Studies; and Professor Adjunct of Forestry & Environmental Studies at Yale University
393 Prospect St.
ernesto.zedillo@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1900
Personal Website
Ge Zhang
Department of Economics, Yale University, New Haven, CT 06520-8268
ge.zhang@yale.edu
Jeffery Zhang
Graduate School Student
jeffery.zhang@yale.edu
Frank Zhang
Professor of Accounting
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
frank.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7938
Personal Website
Dan Zhao
dan.zhao@yale.edu
Rachel Zheng
WiE Co-President
rachel.zheng@yale.edu
Ling Zhong
ling.zhong@yale.edu
Personal Website
Jidong Zhou
Assistant Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
jidong.zhou@yale.edu
Personal Website
Diana Zhu
Graduate School Student
diana.zhu@yale.edu
Zhengren Zhu
Graduate School Student
zhengren.zhu@yale.edu
Juanxuan Zhu
juanxuan.zhu@yale.edu
Fabrizio Zilibotti
Tuntex Professor of International and Development Economics
On Leave Spring 2022
451 College Street, room 206
fabrizio.zilibotti@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9561
Personal Website
Seth Zimmerman
Associate Professor of Economics
seth.zimmerman@yale.edu
Personal Website