People Search

Nicole Whitcher
Assistant to the Chair, Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 103
nicole.whitcher@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3571
David Wilkinson
Executive Director, Tobin Center
david.wilkinson@yale.edu
Trevor Williams
trevor.c.williams@yale.edu
Personal Website
Kevin Williams
Assistant Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
kevin.williams@yale.edu
Personal Website
Siu Yuat Wong
Graduate School Student
siuyuat.wong@yale.edu
Tianhao Wu
tianhao.wu@yale.edu
Lezhen Wu
Graduate School Student
lezhen.wu@yale.edu
Personal Website
Fan Wu
Graduate School Student
fan.wu@yale.edu
Phone: 2176493507
Nick Wu
Graduate School Student
nick.wu@yale.edu
Wei Xiang
wei.xiang@yale.edu
Pengpeng Xiao
pengpeng.xiao@yale.edu
Personal Website
Xiaochuan Xing
Graduate School Student
xiaochuan.xing@yale.edu
Yan Yan
Graduate School Student
yan.yan@yale.edu
Ziqing Yan
Graduate School Student
ziqing.yan@yale.edu
Chenping Yang
Graduate School Student
chenping.yang@yale.edu
Kan Yao
Graduate School Student
kan.yao@yale.edu
Kohei Yata
Graduate School Student
kohei.yata@yale.edu
Qianyao Ye
qianyao.ye@yale.edu
Anne Yurish
Senior Administrative Assistant
37 Hillhouse Ave.
anne.yurish@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3560
Lucas Zavala
lucas.zavala@yale.edu
Personal Website
Ernesto Zedillo
Frederick Iseman ’74 Director of the Yale Center for the Study of Globalization; Professor in the Field of International Economics and Politics; Professor of International and Area Studies; and Professor Adjunct of Forestry & Environmental Studies at Yale University
393 Prospect St.
ernesto.zedillo@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1900
Personal Website
Ge Zhang
Department of Economics, Yale University, New Haven, CT 06520-8268
ge.zhang@yale.edu
Frank Zhang
Professor of Accounting
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
frank.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7938
Personal Website
Jeffery Zhang
Graduate School Student
jeffery.zhang@yale.edu
Dan Zhao
dan.zhao@yale.edu
Ling Zhong
ling.zhong@yale.edu
Personal Website
Ling Zhong
ling.zhong@yale.edu
Personal Website
Jidong Zhou
Assistant Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
jidong.zhou@yale.edu
Personal Website
Zhengren Zhu
Graduate School Student
zhengren.zhu@yale.edu
Diana Zhu
Graduate School Student
diana.zhu@yale.edu
Fabrizio Zilibotti
Tuntex Professor of International and Development Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 211
fabrizio.zilibotti@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9561
Personal Website
Seth Zimmerman
Associate Professor of Economics
seth.zimmerman@yale.edu
Personal Website