Affiliated Faculty

Jason Abaluck
Assistant Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
jason.abaluck@yale.edu
Personal Website
Sigridur Benediktsdottir
Senior Lecturer
sigridur.benediktsdottir@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3562
Personal Website
Barbara Biasi
Assistant Professor
barbara.biasi@yale.edu
Xi Chen
Assistant Professor School of Public Health
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
xi.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3556
Personal Website
Nicholas Christakis
Sol Goldman Family Professor of Sociology and Professor of Biomedical Engineering, of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and of Medicine (General Medicine)
nicholas.christakis@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-4747
Joyee Deb
Assistant Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
joyee.deb@yale.edu
Personal Website
Ravi Dhar
George Rogers Clark Professor of Management and Professor of Psychology
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
ravi.dhar@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5947
Personal Website
Florian Ederer
Assistant Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
florian.ederer@yale.edu
Personal Website
Howard Forman
Professor of Radiology and Biomedical Imaging, of Public Health, School of Management; Director MD/MBA Prog; MBA for Executives; Lecturer Ethics, Politics & Economics
789 Howard Ave, New Haven, CT 06519-1304
howard.forman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-2384
Personal Website
Shane Frederick
Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
shane.frederick@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8122
Personal Website
Soheil Ghili
Assistant Professor
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
soheil.ghili@yale.edu
Personal Website
Roger Ibbotson
Professor Emeritus of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
roger.ibbotson@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6021
Personal Website
Kyle Jensen
Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
kyle.jensen@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-9650
Personal Website
Edward H Kaplan
William N & Marie A Beach Professor of Operations Research and School of Public Health
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
edward.kaplan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6031
Personal Website
Sanjeev Kumar
Lecturer of Public Health, Health Policy
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
sanjeev.kumar@yale.edu
Vineet Kumar
Assistant Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
vineet.kumar@yale.edu
Personal Website
Alan Moreira
Assistant Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
alan.moreira@yale.edu
Aniko Oery
Assistant Professor in Marketing at the Yale School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
aniko.oery@yale.edu
Personal Website
Stephen Roach
Senior Lecturer in the Jackson Institute and in Management
55 Hillhouse, Rm 307 (Horchow Hall), New Haven, CT 06511-8936
stephen.roach@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-5243
Personal Website
Jiwoong Shin
Associate Professor of Marketing School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
jiwoong.shin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6665
Personal Website
Olav Sorenson
Frederick Frank '54 and Mary C. Tanner Professor of Management and Professor of Sociology
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
olav.sorenson@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2286
Personal Website
David Swensen
Chief Investment Officer Investments, Professor (Adjunct) School of Management, and Lecturer Economics
55 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06510-1300
david.swensen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0119
Personal Website
Dean Takahashi
Senior Director Investments, Professor (Adjunct) of Management, and Lecturer Economics
55 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06510-1300
dean.takahashi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0120
Sekhar Tatikonda
Associate Professor in Electrical Engineering & Statistics
10 Hillhouse Ave.
sekhar.tatikonda@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4714
Jacob Thomas
Williams Brothers Professor of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
jacob.thomas@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5977
Personal Website
Kosuke Uetake
Assistant Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
kosuke.uetake@yale.edu
Personal Website
Jacob Wallace
Assistant Professor
jacob.wallace@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (201) 410-6392
Personal Website
Kevin Williams
Assistant Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
kevin.williams@yale.edu
Personal Website
Frank Zhang
Professor of Accounting
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
frank.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7938
Personal Website
Jidong Zhou
Assistant Professor School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
jidong.zhou@yale.edu
Personal Website