Affiliated Faculty

Jason Abaluck
Asst Prof Sch of Management and Inst Soc Pol Studies
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
jason.abaluck@yale.edu
Website
Sigridur Benediktsdottir
Senior Lecturer
sigridur.benediktsdottir@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3562
Website
Lorenzo Caliendo
Asst Prof Sch of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
lorenzo.caliendo@yale.edu
Website
Xi Chen
Asst Prof School of Public Health and Inst Soc Pol Studies
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
xi.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3556
Website
Nicholas Christakis
Sol Goldman Family Professor of Sociology and Professor in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies, of Biomedical Engineering, of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and of Medicine (General Medicine)
nicholas.christakis@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-4747
Joyee Deb
Asst Prof Sch of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
joyee.deb@yale.edu
Website
Alexandre Debs
Assistant Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
alexandre.debs@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3948
Ravi Dhar
George Rogers Clark Professor of Management and Professor of Psychology
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
ravi.dhar@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5947
Website
Cheryl Doss
Sr Lect Intl Affairs & Economics; Assoc Chn Intl Affairs Coun & DGS IR Masters Prog YCIAS
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
cheryl.doss@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9395
Florian Ederer
Asst Prof Sch of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
florian.ederer@yale.edu
Website
Howard Forman
Prof Diag Rad, Public Health, School of Mgmt; Dir MD/MBA Prog; MBA for Execs; Lect Ethics, Politics & Econ
789 Howard Ave, New Haven, CT 06519-1304
howard.forman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-2384
Website
Shane Frederick
Prof Sch of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
shane.frederick@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8122
Website
Roger Ibbotson
Professor Emeritus of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
roger.ibbotson@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6021
Website
Kyle Jensen
Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
kyle.jensen@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-9650
Website
Edward H Kaplan
William N & Marie A Beach Professor of Operations Research and School of Public Health
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
edward.kaplan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6031
Website
Iaonnis Kessides
Sr Lect Ethics, Politics & Econ and Economics
31 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
joannis.kessides@yale.edu
Vineet Kumar
Asst Prof Sch of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
vineet.kumar@yale.edu
Website
Sanjeev Kumar
Lecturer of Public Health, Health Policy
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
sanjeev.kumar@yale.edu
Alan Moreira
Asst Prof Sch of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
alan.moreira@yale.edu
Nicoli Nattrass
Sr Rsrch Scientist MacMillan Center; Visiting Prof Jackson Institute
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
nicoli.nattrass@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5250
Aniko Oery
Postdoc Assoc Cowles Foundation
30 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3704
aniko.oery@yale.edu
Website
Nicholas Perna
Lect Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8935
nicholas.perna@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3594
Stephen Roach
Sr Fellow Jackson Institute and Sch of Management
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
stephen.roach@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5243
Website
Jiwoong Shin
Assoc Prof Mktg Sch of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
jiwoong.shin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6665
Website
Olav Sorenson
Frederick Frank '54 and Mary C. Tanner Professor of Management and Professor of Sociology
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
olav.sorenson@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2286
Website
David Swensen
Chief Investment Officer Investments, Prof (Adj) SOM & Lect Economics
55 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06510-1300
david.swensen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0119
Website
Dean Takahashi
Sr Dir Investments & Lect Economics
55 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06510-1300
dean.takahashi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0120
Sekhar Tatikonda
Associate Professor in Electrical Engineering & Statistics
10 Hillhouse Ave.
sekhar.tatikonda@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4714
Jacob Thomas
Williams Brothers Professor of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
jacob.thomas@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5977
Website
Adam Tooze
Professor of History
adam.tooze@yale.edu
Website
Kosuke Uetake
Asst Prof Sch of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
kosuke.uetake@yale.edu
Website
John Wallis
john.wallis@yale.edu
Kevin Williams
Asst Prof Sch of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
kevin.williams@yale.edu
Website
Frank Zhang
Professor of Accounting
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
frank.zhang@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7938
Website
Jidong Zhou
Asst Prof Sch of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
jidong.zhou@yale.edu
Website