Emeritus

Truman F Bewley
Alfred C. Cowles Professor Emeritus of Economics
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 30
truman.bewley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3719
William Brainard
Professor Emeritus of Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 207
william.brainard@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3585
Donald J Brown
Philip R. Allen Professor Emeritus of Economics; Professor Emeritus, School of Management
Koerner Center, 149 Elm St.
donald.brown@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6934
Personal Website
CV
Koichi Hamada
Tuntex Emeritus Professor of Economics
Koerner Center, 149 Elm Street, Rm 116, POB 208368, New Haven, CT 06520-8368
koichi.hamada@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3613
Personal Website
Richard C Levin
Frederick William Beinecke Professor Emeritus of Economics; Professor Emeritus in the School of Management
393 Prospect St.
richard.levin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2561
Peter Phillips
Sterling Professor Emeritus of Economics and Statistics
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 12
peter.phillips@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3695
Personal Website
CV
T Paul Schultz
Malcolm K Brachman Professor Emeritus
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511
paul.schultz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3629
Personal Website
CV