Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Larry Samuelson
A. Douglas Melamed Professor of Economics
On Leave Spring 2022
451 College Street, room 306
larry.samuelson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6737
Professional Website
Curriculum Vitae
Anna Sanktjohanser
Assistant Professor
On Leave Spring 2022
451 College Street, room 314A
anna.sanktjohanser@yale.edu
Professional Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Katja Seim
Professor of Economics
165 Whitney Avenue Rm 3520
katja.seim@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5487
Professional Website
Curriculum Vitae
Robert Shiller
Sterling Professor of Economics, School of Management; Professor (Adjunct) Law School
451 College Street
robert.shiller@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3708
Professional Website
PDF icon Curriculum Vitae
Tony Smith
Departmental Chair and William K. Lanman, Jr. Professor of Economics
451 College Street, room 103
tony.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3583
Professional Website
Curriculum Vitae
Philipp Strack
Associate Professor
451 College Street, room 310
philipp.strack@yale.edu
Professional Website