Graduate Students

Search by:

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Agrawal, Mohit

mohit.agrawal@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced
Personal Website

Andirin, Veli Murat

velimurat.andirin@yale.edu
Program Year: First

Asami, Kenjiro

kenjiro.asami@yale.edu
Program Year: Third

Aules Blancher, Carles

carles.aulesblancher@yale.edu
Program Year: First

Bennett, Michael

m.bennett@yale.edu
Program Year: First

Beraldi, Francesco

francesco.beraldi@yale.edu
Program Year: Fourth

Bishop, David

david.bishop@yale.edu
Program Year: Fourth
Personal Website

Bordoli, Davide

davide.bordoli@yale.edu
Program Year: Third

Cai, Charles

sheng.cai@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced
Personal Website

Carranza Jordan, Guillermo

guillermo.carranzajordan@yale.edu
Program Year: Third

Casavilca Silva, Pedro

pedromiguel.casavilcasilva@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced
CV

Chang, Haoge

haoge.chang@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Chen, Meichen

meichen.chen@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Chen, Winston

winston.chen@yale.edu
Program Year: First

Chen, Yankang

yankang.chen@yale.edu
Program Year: Third
Personal Website

Cong, Tianxiang

tianxiang.cong@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Contractor, Zara

zara.contractor@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Conwell, Lucas

lucas.conwell@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced
Personal Website
CV

Cooper, Crossan

crossan.cooper@yale.edu
Program Year: Third

Cox Lescano, Alvaro

alvaro.coxlescano@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Croley, Anna

anna.croley@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Cui, Hanxiao

hanxiao.cui@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Cui, Jingyi

jingyi.cui@yale.edu
Program Year: Third

Cusumano, Carlo

carlo.cusumano@yale.edu
Program Year: Fourth

Damron, Will

will.damron@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced
Personal Website

Dias Santamarina, Gabriel

gabriel.santamarina@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Dinelli, Mirco

mirco.dinelli@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Ding, Olivia

olivia.ding@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Drozdoff, Natalia

natalia.drozdoff@yale.edu
Program Year: Fourth

Evans, Burkett

burkett.evans@yale.edu
Program Year: Third

Famiglietti, Matthew

matthew.famiglietti@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Fan, Tianyu

tianyu.fan@yale.edu
Program Year: Third
Personal Website

Feijo de Moraes, Pedro

pedro.feijodemoraes@yale.edu
Program Year: First

Ferrari Tagle, Martin

martin.ferraritagle@yale.edu
Program Year: First

Finamor, Lucas

lucas.finamor@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced
Personal Website

Gan, Tan

tan.gan@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Generoso, Nicolo'

nicolo.generoso@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Giraldo Paez, Daniel

william.giraldo@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced
CV

Goldberg, Serena

serena.goldberg@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Graves, Daniel

d.graves@yale.edu
Program Year: Fourth

Grover, Anisha

anisha.grover@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Grunwaldt, Alexa

alexa.grunwaldt@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Gu, Junxing

junxing.gu@yale.edu
Program Year: First

Guerrero Castaneda, Rodrigo

rodrigo.guerrerocastaneda@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Haygood, Ryan

ryan.haygood@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

He, Zijian

zijian.he@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Heng, Jian Xin

jianxin.heng@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced
Personal Website
CV

Hersey, Timothy

timothy.hersey@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Ho, Samuel

samuel.hochersien@yale.edu
Program Year: Third

Hong, Miho

miho.hong@yale.edu
Program Year: Fourth

Hovekamp, Winston

winston.hovekamp@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Huynh, Nghiem

nghiem.huynh@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Hyun, Michelle

michelle.hyun@yale.edu
Program Year: First

Irizawa, Kei

kei.irizawa@yale.edu
Program Year: First

Jimenez, Nicolas

nicolas.jimenez@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Jorapur, Viraj

viraj.jorapur@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Jung, Ken

ken.jung@yale.edu
Program Year: Fourth

Kaaks, Lorenzo

lorenzo.kaaks@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Kankanala, Sid

sid.kankanala@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Kim, Cheolhwan

cheolhwan.kim@yale.edu
Program Year: Third

Kim, Sang

s.kim@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced
Personal Website

Klenovskii, Vanya

vanya.klenovskiy@yale.edu
Program Year: Fourth

Kuchek, Abigail

abigail.kuchek@yale.edu
Program Year: First

Kusaka, Shoki

shoki.kusaka@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Kwak, Changhyun

changhyun.kwak@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Kyriazis, Antzelos

antzelos.kyriazis@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Labate Notarangeli, Antonio

antonio.labatenotarangeli@yale.edu
Program Year: First

Laneuville Teixeira Garcia, Helena

helena.laneuvilleteixeiragarcia@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Lee, Jaewon

jaewon.lee@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Lee, Kyungho

kyungho.lee@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Li, Hongcheng

hongcheng.li@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Li, Rosie

rosie.li@yale.edu
Program Year: Fourth

Li, Zihao

zihao.li@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Liang, Jack

jack.liang@yale.edu
Program Year: Fourth

Liu, Genna

genna.liu@yale.edu
Program Year: First

Matsuzawa, Satoshi

satoshi.matsuzawa@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Merali, Ali

ali.merali@yale.edu
Program Year: Fourth

Miyashita, Masaki

masaki.miyashita@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced
Personal Website

Nguyen, Tra

tra.nguyen@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Oh, Ryungha

ryungha.oh@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced
Personal Website

Paredes Haz, Antonia Beatriz

antonia.paredeshaz@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Peng, Sabrina

sabrina.peng@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Pereira Cordeiro, Fernando

fernando.pereiracordeiro@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Pieroth, Ferdinand

ferdinand.pieroth@yale.edu
Program Year: Fourth

Qi, Yue

yue.qi@yale.edu
Program Year: Fourth

Qiu, Christina

christina.qiu@yale.edu
Program Year: Third

Rivera Gallegos, Gonzalo

gonzalo.riveragallegos@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Robbins, Kendra

kendra.robbins@yale.edu
Program Year: First

Rodriguez Vega, Maria Alejandra

maria.rodriguezvega@yale.edu
Program Year: First

Sakata, Kentaro

kentaro.sakata@yale.edu
Program Year: First

Saruya, Hiroki

hiroki.saruya@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Schwartzman, Matthew

matthew.schwartzman@yale.edu
Program Year: Fourth

Scott, Dana

dana.scott@yale.edu
Program Year: Third

Shi, Xiangyu

xiangyu.shi@yale.edu
Program Year: Fourth
Personal Website

Silva de Carvalho Ribeiro, Bernardo

bernardo.ribeiro@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Simonelli Lee, Roberto

roberto.simonellilee@yale.edu
Program Year: Third

Slocum, Samuel

samuel.slocum@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Solomon, Samuel

samuel.solomon@yale.edu
Program Year: Fourth

Song, Jintaek

jintaek.song@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Stallman, Jillian

jillian.stallman@yale.edu
Program Year: Third

Stolove, Jared

jared.stolove@yale.edu
Program Year: First

Sullivan, Michael Rolland

michael.rolland.sullivan@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced
Personal Website

Sung, Jihoon

jihoon.sung@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced
Personal Website

Teng, Songyuan

songyuan.teng@yale.edu
Program Year: Third

Tenoury, Gabriel Nemer

gabrielnemer.tenoury@yale.edu
Program Year: First

Tokman, Anthony

anthony.tokman@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Torola, Pamela

pamela.torola@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Tran, Tuyetanh

tuyetanh.tran@yale.edu
Program Year: Third

Tsubota, Taiga

taiga.tsubota@yale.edu
Program Year: First

Uniat, Lindsey

lindsey.uniat@yale.edu
Program Year: Fourth

Valente, Joao Paulo

joaopaulo.valente@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced
Personal Website
CV

Waizmann, Stephan

stephan.waizmann@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Wang, Michael

michael.wang.mcw75@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Wang, Zhichun

zhichun.wang@yale.edu
Program Year: Third

Wiedemann, Johannes

johannes.wiedemann@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced
Personal Website
CV

Williams, Trevor

trevor.c.williams@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced
Personal Website

Wo, Mai

mai.wo@yale.edu
Program Year: First

Wong, Siu Yuat

siuyuat.wong@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Wu, Fan

fan.wu@yale.edu
Program Year: Fourth

Wu, Nick

nick.wu@yale.edu
Program Year: Third
Personal Website

Wu, Tianhao

tianhao.wu@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Xiang, Wei

wei.xiang@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced
Personal Website

Yan, Yan

yan.yan@yale.edu
Program Year: Fourth

Yan, Ziqing

ziqing.yan@yale.edu
Program Year: Fourth

Yang, Chenping

chenping.yang@yale.edu
Program Year: Third

Yao, Kan

kan.yao@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Ye, Qianyao

qianyao.ye@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Yoo, Seung Yong

seungyong.yoo@yale.edu
Program Year: First
Personal Website

Yu, Thomas

t.yu@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Yuan, Xilin

xilin.yuan@yale.edu
Program Year: Second

Yue, Bianca

bianca.yue@yale.edu
Program Year: First

Zhu, Diana

diana.zhu@yale.edu
Program Year: Advanced

Zhu, Julie

juanxuan.zhu@yale.edu
Program Year: Second