Lecturers

Marnix Amand
Senior Lecturer
55 Hillhouse Ave., Rm 208
marnix.amand@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-2552
Personal Website
Jaime Arellano-Bover
Postdoctoral Associate
37 Hillhouse Avenue, room 21
jaime.arellano-bover@yale.edu
Personal Website
Michael Boozer
Director International and Development Economics Program & Director of Graduate Studies, IDE Program
27 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 18A
michael.boozer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3623
Evangelia Chalioti
Senior Lecturer and Associate Chair
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 35
evangelia.chalioti@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3727
Personal Website
CV
Yashodhara Dash
Visiting faculy/Lecturer
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 208
yashodhara.dash@yale.edu
Phone: 2-8320
William English
Professor in the Practice of Finance
Evans Hall 4516
william.b.english@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5948
Personal Website
CV
William Hawkins
Senior Lecturer of Economics
28 Hillhouse, Rm 308
william.hawkins@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5120
Personal Website
Curriculum Vitae
Tolga Koker
Senior Lecturer in Economics
WLH, Room 107
tolga.koker@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3355
CV
Daniela Morar
Postdoctoral Associate
27 Hillhouse, Rm `14
daniela.morar@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3609
Personal Website
Guillermo Noguera
Senior Lecturer
37 Hillhouse Ave, Room 34
guillermo.noguera@yale.edu
Personal Website
Michael J Pascutti
Visiting Lecturer in Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 208
michaelj.pascutti@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8320, Phone: Cell: (917) 331-9330
Gregory Raskin
Lecturer
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 208
gregory.raskin@yale.edu
Phone: 2-8320
Soenje Reiche
Senior Lecturer
30 Hillhouse Ave., Room 25
soenje.reiche@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-2511
María Sáez Martí
Senior Lecturer
30 Hillhouse Ave., Rm 20
maria.saez@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6568
CV
Michael Schmertzler
Lecturer in Economics
michael.schmertzler@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (917) 846-9256
Katerina Simons
Lecturer in Economics
WLH, Room 101
katerina.simons@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9598
CV
Rebecca Toseland
Senior Lecturer, Director of Research Support Tobin Center for Economic Policy
37 Hillhouse, Room 35
rebecca.toseland@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3547