Lecturers

Marnix Amand
Senior Lecturer
55 Hillhouse Ave., Rm 208
marnix.amand@yale.edu
Phone: 436-2552
Personal Website
Michael Boozer
Dir International and Development Economics Program & Director of Graduate Studies, IDE Program
27 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 18A
michael.boozer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3623
Evangelia Chalioti
Senior Lecturer of Economics and Associate Chair
30 Hillhouse, Rm 35
evangelia.chalioti@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3727
Personal Website
CV
William English
Professor in the Practice of Finance
Evans Hall 4516
william.b.english@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5948
Personal Website
CV
William Hawkins
Senior Lecturer of Economics
28 Hillhouse, Rm 308
william.hawkins@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5120
Personal Website
CV
Tolga Koker
Senior Lecturer of Economics
WLH, Room 107
tolga.koker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3355
Personal Website
CV
Guillermo Noguera
Senior Lecturer
27 Hillhouse, Room 23
guillermo.noguera@yale.edu
Personal Website
/Users/michaelpascutti/Downloads/IMG_2172.JPG Michael J Pascutti
Visiting Lecturer in Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 311
michaelj.pascutti@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (917) 331-9330
John Rapaport
Lecturer
28 Hillhouse Ave., Rm 208
john.rapaport@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8320
María Sáez Martí
Senior Lecturer
30 Hillhouse Ave., Rm 20
maria.saez@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6568
CV
Michael Schmertzler
Prof (Adj) Sch of Management; Lect Economics
michael.schmertzler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3594
Katerina Simons
Lecturer in Economics
WLH, Room 101
katerina.simons@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3585
CV